EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.37

$15.50

Savings of: $7.13 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

.

Posted by 5026970406755488358 on Sep 21, 2016

.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by EskoVihtori on Aug 22, 2016

It feels good. always I'll take this pill in the morning on an empty stomach, I'll eat later, after 4 hours, this pill to feel good, or at least does not have any bad feelings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B complex

Posted by 5724542010416070290 on Aug 29, 2016

Helped me to balance my hormone level. In my opinion, will help every woman over 45/50.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good B50 complex

Posted by AdelinaRadu on Feb 28, 2014

It's a good B supplement. I use to take before something similar (way more expensive), but this was also good so I think I will stuck to it. However, excepting the price, I can say I felt any difference between taking this supplement or other B50 complex. If you think my review convinced you to buy or not this product I would kindly like to ask you to read more of my reviews on my page :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good brand

Posted by 5557046960360560491 on Sep 21, 2016

I have read lots of information about the importance of Vitamin B, especially for vegetarians. I also take Sam-e, and one of the caveats of Sam-e is that you need to supplement with Vitamin B. I like Source Naturals and I hope that this is a well-absorbed formula.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good products!

Posted by 5534363612622056930 on Oct 11, 2016

I feel very good and I feel less of stress .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by 4694064749721744211 on Nov 12, 2013

I've been using these for a while now.I take half a pill since the doses are high and your body can't use that much at once.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Combination

Posted by MikeMember on Dec 30, 2014

I take one daily as a maintenance dose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5619328807750649605 on Aug 09, 2016

I bought this complex to support my brain function as I quit antidepressants. All I would like to mention is that these pills are bitter and smell strong so it is very unpleasant to take them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

oko

Posted by Reviewer3000997 on Oct 29, 2010

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »