EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

helps for Albumin protein spilage

Posted by Reviewer1324878 on Feb 06, 2009

By itself it doesn't seem to do as much, but with Cordyceps CS-4 and Bromelain there is a big difference. It may even take longer use of this to get the full effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer1746062 on Feb 11, 2009

I was initially concerned about taking a 650 mg dosage after taking a 350 mg product for so long. Since I was unable to find the product I was used to using, I took a chance on the Source Naturals HCl and I'm glad I did. It works very well. I'm not sure I would take it with a small, light meal, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Betaine HCI

Posted by Reviewer1090086 on Mar 01, 2010

The product arrived in a reasonable amount of time and the price is very good. Have had good results thus far. A suggestion for improvement might be to include a little bit of literature about the product if it is available. Colleen

Was this review helpful to you?

Betaine Hydrochloride Source Naturals

Posted by Reviewer2467914 on May 20, 2010

A good product and is value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price but it smells...

Posted by Reviewer1935118 on Jun 13, 2011

Regret to say that the tablet has unpleasant order. However, it works for my symptiom of hypoclorhydria. I have taken two tablets at start of every meal. I recommend CoQ-10 to take with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2145777 on Oct 25, 2011

Gave good digestion and relieved the tummy almost immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

wow

Posted by Reviewer3058095 on Nov 23, 2011

helps our digestion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works as described

Posted by Reviewer1705700 on Sep 18, 2012

No side effects, easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1358842 on Dec 03, 2008

I take this to add to my digestive enzymes and it works well. I eat alot of meats & proteins so this helps break up the foods better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2913142 on Nov 22, 2007

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total