EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

works great

Posted by Reviewer2131132 on Nov 22, 2007

I have problems with low stomach acid and this product really helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

I am Amazed...........

Posted by Reviewer2330940 on Aug 24, 2010

In three to four days the stomach problem I was experiencing vanished completely. To tell the truth I am no longer taking this supplement, as I have no symptoms, therefore no reminder to do so!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price and Service

Posted by Reviewer2723680 on Oct 04, 2010

We use this product as an additional supplement for our son who has a metabolic disorder. It seems to help with his homocystine levels. I have always been happy with the quick service for Iherb and also its very good price on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's acid you need, not antacid!

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Sep 06, 2011

After many years of indigestion & being prescribed antacids (which made my health much worse!) I tried betaine hydrochloride & pepsin. I am doing so much better, if only my doctor was more accepting of this highly effective natural remedy!

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with digesting

Posted by Reviewer3177959 on May 18, 2010

i use this because i have low stomach acid--it totally helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acid trip

Posted by Reviewer3265272 on May 17, 2011

This raises my stomach acid enough to stop heartburn. Yes, that is correct. Low stomach acid causes heartburn. Normal stomach acid causes the lower esophogeal sphincter to close properly. Works great. If you have a peptic ulcer you should not use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Betaine HCI

Posted by Reviewer2856676 on May 27, 2011

Highly recommend this brand and product

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for acid reflex

Posted by Reviewer1918691 on Oct 24, 2011

I am using this as a digestive aid, but I also noticed that it has been excellent for acid reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Betaine HCL

Posted by Reviewer3031307 on Nov 22, 2011

The product is very good, but delivery of 68 days seems very long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant. no reflux

Posted by citygaldesigns on Dec 01, 2011

I love these, easy to have in my handbag to take if I've had a big protein meal. They don't reflux, and I don't taste the porcine ever again like with other digestive enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 97 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »