EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

If you're lactose intolerant, beware!

Posted by Reviewer1184969 on Jun 19, 2011

Incredible to me that the company would put a dairy ingredient in a digestive aid, given that a large percentage of older males are lactose intolerant. (And that ingredient is, according to Source Naturals, essentially lactose.)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good price but it smells...

Posted by Reviewer1935118 on Jun 13, 2011

Regret to say that the tablet has unpleasant order. However, it works for my symptiom of hypoclorhydria. I have taken two tablets at start of every meal. I recommend CoQ-10 to take with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Betaine HCI

Posted by Reviewer2856676 on May 27, 2011

Highly recommend this brand and product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service

Posted by Reviewer2953341 on May 22, 2011

The item shipped very fast, but unfortunately restrictions in my country didn't allow it so it had to be returned.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Acid trip

Posted by Reviewer3265272 on May 17, 2011

This raises my stomach acid enough to stop heartburn. Yes, that is correct. Low stomach acid causes heartburn. Normal stomach acid causes the lower esophogeal sphincter to close properly. Works great. If you have a peptic ulcer you should not use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Found

Posted by Reviewer2353985 on Apr 29, 2011

No side effects from this. Does the job well and intend to keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not working for me

Posted by Reviewer2945577 on Mar 31, 2011

This I was really disappointed in. does not work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

This needs to be in a capsule.

Posted by Reviewer3047417 on Mar 23, 2011

It seems to work but it smells bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for digestion

Posted by Reviewer3032627 on Feb 16, 2011

Most people think that they have excess stomach acid but in fact the opposite is true! As we get older our stomach acid reduces and we don't digest our food properly especially protein. Betaine HCI is great and I have been feeling much better since taking this supplement. Be warned though you must have a protein based meal with this tablet otherwise you may be uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2577864 on Jan 04, 2011

I was very impressed with the fast service and great quality of the product. I will happily recommend iHerb to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 95 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »