EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

works great

Posted by Reviewer2131132 on Nov 22, 2007

I have problems with low stomach acid and this product really helped.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I am Amazed...........

Posted by Reviewer2330940 on Aug 24, 2010

In three to four days the stomach problem I was experiencing vanished completely. To tell the truth I am no longer taking this supplement, as I have no symptoms, therefore no reminder to do so!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price and Service

Posted by Reviewer2723680 on Oct 04, 2010

We use this product as an additional supplement for our son who has a metabolic disorder. It seems to help with his homocystine levels. I have always been happy with the quick service for Iherb and also its very good price on this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's acid you need, not antacid!

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Sep 06, 2011

After many years of indigestion & being prescribed antacids (which made my health much worse!) I tried betaine hydrochloride & pepsin. I am doing so much better, if only my doctor was more accepting of this highly effective natural remedy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with digesting

Posted by Reviewer3177959 on May 18, 2010

i use this because i have low stomach acid--it totally helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2809769 on Sep 03, 2008

Since taking this product, my digestive distress after a meal is gone

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Betaine HCI with Pepsin,

Posted by Reviewer1207347 on Mar 25, 2008

improved digestion, softer skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful for digestion

Posted by Reviewer2936205 on Nov 08, 2009

I find this product very useful for help with digestion. I also like the fact that the product is in caplet and not capsule form. I've had HCL capsules break up before they hit my tummy (yeow!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1245088 on Jan 06, 2010

works wonderfully with magnesium citrate

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for digestion

Posted by Reviewer1962075 on Jun 09, 2009

I use one Betain HCI & one Now Super Enzyme immediately before a heavy meal and it prevents that stuffed feeling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 102 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »