EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.01

$12.98

Savings of: $5.97 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great value

Posted by Reviewer2345336 on Apr 21, 2016

great value and product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2097871 on Oct 18, 2014

REally like this source naturals product

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpuf for nails

Posted by 4736011848497178166 on Oct 28, 2013

Nails are more healthy. Using only 3 weeks, so still waiting more results.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sans plus

Posted by 4719340936029911022 on Oct 07, 2013

Je l'ai pris pour ma perte de cheveux, mais au bout d'un mois je n'ai pas vu d'amélioration.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's soon to tell about

Posted by Reviewer2191892 on Aug 27, 2013

Started to intake a week ago. Maybe after a month I update my comment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by ariel0424 on Jun 10, 2011

I was recommended to take this medicine for my fibromyalgia with vitamin C and acidolphilus. It worked on me. My pain is under control now.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1405711 on Dec 14, 2010

I love Biotin and highly recommend that any one who has gastric by pass surgery, start taking it a month before surgery to prevent hair loss. I did just that and I lost NO hair because I took 5 mg once a day. I now take it to prevent hair loss as I get older, since fine hair and hair loss runs in my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer3338933 on Jul 24, 2010

I've been taking this product for about 1 week. To soon to tell anything. I like the fact that this product has no starch and no sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Porduct

Posted by Reviewer3159685 on Apr 04, 2010

My endocrinologist recommended Biotin to me for menopausel hair loss . I tried another brand of Biotin and had a reaction. I tried the Source Natural brand of Biotin and have been quite pleased with the results. It has not stopped my hair loss completely but may have helped a bit. Good Luck to all who try.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cute little pill

Posted by Reviewer3319590 on Aug 15, 2009

Easy to swallow. Haven't been taking long enough to know if it will improve my hair, nails, or triglycerides, but it's easy to stay compliant when the pill is so easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »