EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.01

$12.98

Savings of: $5.97 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1405711 on Dec 14, 2010

I love Biotin and highly recommend that any one who has gastric by pass surgery, start taking it a month before surgery to prevent hair loss. I did just that and I lost NO hair because I took 5 mg once a day. I now take it to prevent hair loss as I get older, since fine hair and hair loss runs in my family.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by ariel0424 on Jun 10, 2011

I was recommended to take this medicine for my fibromyalgia with vitamin C and acidolphilus. It worked on me. My pain is under control now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Porduct

Posted by Reviewer3159685 on Apr 04, 2010

My endocrinologist recommended Biotin to me for menopausel hair loss . I tried another brand of Biotin and had a reaction. I tried the Source Natural brand of Biotin and have been quite pleased with the results. It has not stopped my hair loss completely but may have helped a bit. Good Luck to all who try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin

Posted by Reviewer2185867 on Dec 08, 2008

Shipped fast and great value. Taking for hair loss and they are helping some.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BIOTIN 5MG

Posted by Reviewer1969702 on May 23, 2009

Product was recommended by a dermatologist for hair replenishment and thus far seems to have slowed the loss.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cute little pill

Posted by Reviewer3319590 on Aug 15, 2009

Easy to swallow. Haven't been taking long enough to know if it will improve my hair, nails, or triglycerides, but it's easy to stay compliant when the pill is so easy to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hair growth

Posted by Reviewer1188110 on Jan 15, 2008

keeps hairs from falling

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grows hair

Posted by Reviewer2985503 on Jul 26, 2008

My hair is thick and strong. Very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpuf for nails

Posted by 4736011848497178166 on Oct 28, 2013

Nails are more healthy. Using only 3 weeks, so still waiting more results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer1972774 on Oct 08, 2008

we use bitotin to enhance the power of probiotics for our son with autism who has major yeast issues and is very sensitive to many supplements. the capsules empty into and mix easily into his juice. it is tasteless and light.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »