EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.25

$18.98

Savings of: $8.73 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Does take a few days to get used to

Posted by Reviewer1761094 on May 04, 2012

This product does seem to help with my arthritis but it took a few days for my stomach to get used to it. I would recommend only taking it with a main meal as otherwise it tends to repeat. This supplement has quite a strong odour which is another reason for taking it with a meal. JS UK

Was this review helpful to you?

Finger joint swelling

Posted by Reviewer3023959 on Sep 11, 2011

The tablets really help with the achy, swollen finger joints and the heat in the joint also is much less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Was not effective for me

Posted by Reviewer3213656 on Jan 09, 2012

Tried this for lumbar back inflammation and did not work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals Boswellia Extract, 100 tablets

Posted by Reviewer1013142 on Dec 03, 2008

These are gigantic tablets which are almost impossible to swallow. I won't buy this one again. I wish there was some way your descriptions of the items could include tablet/capsule designation and also an indication of size. Some of these just get too big. M

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3061440 on Mar 10, 2009

This product has helped by back pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3301213 on Apr 03, 2009

I was buying my Boswellia from GNC. Then they deceided not to sell it anymore. This product was the closest to the product I was using. I was worried that I would have to take twice as much because it was tablets instead of capsules. But that isn't the case. The Boswellia I purchased is working great and it costs a lot less then what I was getting at GNC. GNC has deceided to carry it again. But I won't be going back to them. From now on I will be getting it from iHerb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for achy muscles

Posted by Reviewer2283308 on Jan 23, 2008

This herb really works to relieve muscle pain, in my case the tight knots from computer work. I've been using it for years with no side effects. The calcium base is a bonus. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

For arthritis.

Posted by Reviewer2747475 on Oct 22, 2013

Great for arthritis, works in a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's Finally Back!

Posted by 4743358779149299830 on Jan 26, 2014

This product went back-ordered during December and January. I didn't notice it until I ran out of my last bottle of these large, hard-to-swallow tablets. Sadly my Pes Anserine Bursitis worsened and my mobility is thus compromised without taking these tablets on a regular basis. I was really upset. I thought Source Naturals was about to discontinue the product. After all,for $10 per bottle, it is not very profitable compared with all other less effective brands. Luckily it is back in mid-January! I'm going to hoard it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boswellia for inflammation

Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Mar 04, 2014

This is for inflammation. But I think that the extremely expensive 5-LOX type of Boswellia from LifeExtension might be a little better= one pill per day vs at least 3 or more. So.... is it better to pay more for the 5-Lox or take more of the Source natural Boswellia..... I'll have to get out my calculator.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »