EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$12.50

Savings of: $5.75 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great calcium

Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Jan 03, 2011

Helped my menstrual cramps within 2 days. After a couple of weeks I've noticed my fingernails are looking whiter. It may take longer to improve the decalcification of my teeth. But it is a good product. Obviously a well absorbed form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, CCM, 300 mg, 120

Posted by Reviewer1816815 on Dec 30, 2012

Impressed with information on bioavailability; not too large a capsule size to swallow; very reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by Reviewer2021721 on Aug 17, 2011

fine product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and great service

Posted by Reviewer2506538 on Oct 20, 2007

iHerb carries the best products at a very good price. This type of calcium is of the highest quality and is most easily absorbed by the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work great!

Posted by Reviewer2816675 on Sep 21, 2008

My husband gets leg cramps at night unless he takes this calcium. I took this while pregnant and my kids are strong and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer1875030 on Oct 02, 2008

Most calcium tablets are troublesome to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Calcium

Posted by Reviewer3234992 on Dec 28, 2009

Good quality calcium. Passes my absorbability test easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

so good...

Posted by Reviewer1253522 on Jun 03, 2010

good product, good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3105907 on Oct 20, 2006

This is stated to be a highly available blend of calcium citrate and malate. I have used this for many years and prefer this calcium blend to other types and brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total