EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.39

$28.50

Savings of: $13.11 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best one for my insomnia

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Feb 04, 2014

This cal/mag helps me sleep more than the others I have tried (which have been many!). I have not taken during the day, but should try that also. I take one at dinner and 1-2 in the evening. works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1355869 on Nov 25, 2013

I liked ingredients and I hope this helps. Only time will show. I will definitely buy this particular calcium formula once it is back in stock. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good one

Posted by Reviewer2923030 on Oct 24, 2011

this feels to absorb well

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2509447 on Mar 23, 2011

Seems to work well. Quite large pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Calcium Night, 240 Tablets (SNS-01061)

Posted by Reviewer2463413 on Feb 23, 2011

Do help a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1179387 on Jan 08, 2011

Good value of cal, mag, and some other minerals, with dosing during the day and at night---probably helps sleep too, but can take during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another successful order!

Posted by Reviewer1715094 on Dec 21, 2010

Excellent service! The web order went smoothly and a week later the order appeared in my mailbox exactly as expected. This is a great place to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2884873 on Nov 06, 2010

I know I'm getting the calcium I need and perfect before bed to help me sleep. No aftertaste or stomach issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer3260068 on Mar 21, 2010

Large tablets, but my daughter doesn't seem to mind. Good ingredients. Probably good as a top up to calcium requirements. Like the fact that there is more magnesium than calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Sound sleep with bones a' buildin'

Posted by Reviewer2073671 on Dec 28, 2009

I like knowing I have served my body by dosing up with these right before sleep time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »