EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.09

$14.98

Savings of: $6.89 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

[Source Naturals, Cherry Fruit Extract, 500 mg, 90 Tablets] Source Naturals, Cherry Fruit Extract, 500 mg, 90 Tablets

Posted by 5465415488985643934 on Mar 17, 2015

The product is sticky because I collect at room temperature. The result is no significant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective for gout

Posted by 5557496739359682452 on Oct 27, 2014

Very effective to control gout pain. Also noticed that my boyfriend is losing weight steadily while on this supplement. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dropped uric acid effect

Posted by 5487656374225939739 on Apr 13, 2013

Even though I was taking several natural remedies prepared by my own It looks like it helped to drop my uric acid levels to normal! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

cherry fruit extract

Posted by Reviewer2047570 on Dec 08, 2012

I bought this for my husband and after two weeks it's too soon to tell if is helping to reduce his uric acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

controls my gout

Posted by Reviewer2262234 on Sep 07, 2012

I have been taking 2 tabs per day for one year and have not had a gout attack since. If I feel a little tightness, soreness in my big toe I double the dose. Works like a charm. This is inexpensive and well worth avoiding a painful gout attack.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Best Stuff ever

Posted by 5644752446841360111 on Jul 29, 2012

iherb keep the great low prices coming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1182455 on Mar 01, 2012

No bad colds since I started using this. IHerb is a great company to order from also. Prices are reasonable and delivery is very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take

Posted by Reviewer1475287 on Feb 28, 2012

Has a faint cherry test. Too early to know if it will help me with my periodic gout attacks

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to help with pain

Posted by Reviewer2773279 on Jan 13, 2012

Helps my friends gout. Seems to help fibromyalgia stiffness

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

far out suppliment

Posted by Reviewer1260709 on Dec 07, 2011

I want to hand it to IHerb to have the right product at my disposal. I ordered these pills and had immediate relief from the Gout Pain. Way to go IHerb. I will reorder when I need more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »