EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Kid's choice!

Posted by Reviewer1130109 on Apr 07, 2009

I've tried at least 5 different brands of high potency Vitamin C for my 3 children (aged 4, 8 & 8). They're good to take medicine, even if they don't like it, but having tasted their first one of these, they've already asked that this be the one I get again when we run out! Can't argue with that, 3 out of 3!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3184884 on Nov 30, 2009

Good test, good size, good prize

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer1597776 on Dec 31, 2009

Enjoy these very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great chewable

Posted by Reviewer3024315 on Jul 21, 2010

Wonderful for those that struggle to take pills

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals Chewable C

Posted by Reviewer1246240 on Sep 28, 2010

Very happy with this chewable vitamin C because it is an easy way to take vitamin C and the tablet is not sweet as candy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1256441 on Mar 23, 2007

I take this product daily, but at the first sign of sore throat or a sneeze I increase the awesome product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor/Good value

Posted by Reviewer1281347 on Dec 18, 2007

We chose this chewable C because of the flavor and the value. We like the tart Cs better than the sweet. They could be just a little bit tarter and they would taste like a sweet-tart.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3173164 on Jan 22, 2008

Love this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CHEWABLE C, ACEROLA

Posted by Reviewer1544738 on Nov 22, 2008

EASY WAY TO GET VITAMIN C..TASTES PLEASANT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals Chewable Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1770985 on Dec 04, 2008

We LOVE these vitamin C's. They are not too sour, but just right. At this price, it is a good bargain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »