EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Source Naturals Coenzymate B Complex

Posted by Reviewer1373824 on Jul 16, 2012

I really like the idea of sublingual coenzymated B vitamins - however, something in this didn't agree with me. I think it may have been one of the added ingredients. It doesn't taste great either, but I would have been prepared to get past that if I could have tolerated it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best taste, but the fact, that it's coenzyme form is a plus.

Posted by Rosiee on Jul 12, 2012

I didn't like the taste very much, but I can't say, that its revolting either. It's a big pls, that it's inhe coenzyme form (doesn't need to go through the liver to be absorbed into the body), but there are better coenzyme B forms (not chewable), that are easier to take and more affordable. One good example is Country Life's coenzyme B, which I use for some time now.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My granddaughter spit this out

Posted by DeanaS on Jul 08, 2012

The taste is fine for me because I wasn't expecting candy, but my granddaughter couldn't handle it. It's tart, not sweet at all. I love a tablet sublingual for the ease of transport - I wouldn't carry around my liquid sublingual b vits. Good idea to have in the purse for those low energy times that come upon us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too bitter

Posted by kweemeng on Jun 30, 2012

Although it is orange-flavored, it is not heavily sweeten with sugar (can be a good thing for some) thus I find it too bitter to dissolve slowly inside my mouth. The bitter aftertaste remains in your mouth after some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok.

Posted by Reviewer1063193 on Jun 27, 2012

I didn´t like the taste, but otherwise it is a ok product that is easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stress

Posted by francesjoan on Jun 23, 2012

Full time bus driver is a stressful job. I use these sublingual B vites for stress. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

B Complex

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Jun 16, 2012

These are ok

Was this review helpful to you?

not for kids

Posted by Reviewer3122792 on May 31, 2012

I got this for my kids but they don`t like the taste so I don`t recommend it for kids but maybe adults or older teens.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

no comment

Posted by Reviewer1586781 on May 29, 2012

no comment

Was this review helpful to you?

b complexCoenzymate

Posted by Reviewer1179196 on May 24, 2012

good for the b vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »