EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

use this product for added protection

Posted by Reviewer2599659 on Feb 11, 2012

I had an estrogen driven breast cancer. After all the "RX" I use a prescription estrogen suppressor at night but I take DIM in the AM. I feel it helps balance the good and bad estrogen so that the prescription will dump the bad estrogen at night. I literally have NO hot flashes and my hair and skin and joints remain healthy...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

UM...YES!

Posted by Reviewer2373550 on Feb 09, 2012

Got this for fibroids/Estrogen dominance. My periods are lighter, PMS almost non existent, the lumps in my breasts are gone, and my flow is so light - anyone with fibroids knows what a relief this is. It took about three weeks to see a difference, and now have been on one pill per meal three times a day for almost two months. Really seems to be working for me-but i'm no doctor...I just know I feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Source Naturals DIM

Posted by Reviewer2081834 on Feb 07, 2012

I didn't find this to be as effective as the Nature's Way DIM -Plus. Individual results will vary so this may be effective for someone else :)

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

headache

Posted by Reviewer1754550 on Jan 06, 2012

has given me such a headache!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me, gave me a severe headache...

Posted by Reviewer1187244 on Jan 05, 2012

Well, I tried this and was so excited, however it gave me severe headaches so I had to stop. I did give them to my boyfriend to try who had some symptoms that needed addressing. I cannot believe how much they helped his moods. And it seemed he started losing weight. So, good for some and not good for some!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1971863 on Jan 03, 2012

Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

great for men

Posted by Reviewer1223896 on Dec 20, 2011

of a certain age to balance their hormones

Was this review helpful to you?

55 yr old male.

Posted by Reviewer3252845 on Nov 28, 2011

Seems to help with hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

No Problems

Posted by Reviewer1986221 on Nov 11, 2011

I've taken several brands of DIM and this one is just as good as any I've taken. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dim Rating

Posted by Reviewer2741966 on Nov 07, 2011

Works great, working with my doctor blood tests show Dim does whats it is supposed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »