EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dim Rating

Posted by Reviewer2741966 on Nov 07, 2011

Works great, working with my doctor blood tests show Dim does whats it is supposed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

55 yr old male.

Posted by Reviewer3252845 on Nov 28, 2011

Seems to help with hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

DIM

Posted by Reviewer1062047 on May 18, 2009

I was diagnosed with inflammatory breast cancer last year. I'm taking an aromatase inhibitor, and the DIM as well. Not a lot of studies out there, but what there is enough to convince me to continue. So far, so good...my last ct scan (I get every 3 months) was ok... no mets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Appears to help

Posted by Reviewer1732608 on Sep 19, 2009

Appears to help with my Estrogen Imbalance

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals DIM- good deal

Posted by Reviewer2593543 on Jul 14, 2008

iHerb has one of the best prices online for this product. It is at a higher concentration than most, and thus more value. Thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me.

Posted by Reviewer1653384 on Mar 03, 2009

I couldn't use this product since it made me too agitated.

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is awesome!

Posted by JHBrowne on Apr 09, 2009

I was having hot flashes all day long and all night long. It was miserable. One minute hot the next cold. From the very first day I started taking DIM my hot flashes have gone away. I feel better too. This is a great product. I would recommend to anyone suffering from menopausal symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great transaction

Posted by Reviewer2503410 on Nov 23, 2009

Iherb is simply the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3047537 on Apr 23, 2010

I use the DIM to keep my "bad" estrogens in check. Good price. I eat a lot of cruciferous veggies, and this product gives me an extra boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product and Order

Posted by Reviewer2568556 on Oct 20, 2010

The order of my product was handled professionally, efficiently, and arrived quickly. I definately will continue to do business with iHerb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 109 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »