EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just thanks

Posted by Reviewer1767334 on Apr 13, 2011

This product was recommended by a medical herbalist I consult, to replace the Indole 3 Carbinol I have been using.......your response to my order was quick.........many thanks........

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

DIM

Posted by Reviewer1442565 on Mar 22, 2011

Unfortunately I haven't gotten the relief I had hoped for from my hot flashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tried Tested - This works

Posted by Reviewer1753168 on Mar 17, 2011

This stuff stops convertion of testosterone to estrogen in it's tracks. I took 2 in the morning and 1 in the evening and dropped estradiol from 35 pg/ml (getting high) to 14pg/ml (low and good) when retesting 6 weeks later. Next time I'll buy the bigger size bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1519987 on Mar 11, 2011

My PMS was so severe and hormonal swings were taking over my ability to care for my children. I'm taking 1/4 of a tablet a day and I feel younger and more sane after only three weeks! A whole tablet gave me migraines for some reason, but I wasn't willing to give up. I knew the root of my problem was hormonal and this is the easiest and best option for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Rely on this

Posted by Reviewer3102236 on Jan 25, 2011

Alternative MD recommended to keep bad estrogen metabolized into good estrogen to prevent breast and other cancers.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

DIM

Posted by Reviewer2362184 on Jan 17, 2011

I don't know if this is working, but I do feel better since starting this. I switched to BHT creams ordered on here from the ones my doc prescribed, which weren't working/not enough/too expensive/waste of $$$$. I will continue taking DIM because of all the health benefits. Thanks i herb. I'm a regular customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good value

Posted by Reviewer2312439 on Jan 02, 2011

just received, too soon to comment in any detail

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price for a great product

Posted by Reviewer1739465 on Dec 02, 2010

I take these with "Whole World Botanical Royal Maca". Has been recommended for hormonal balancing and works along with the Maca. Iherb's pricing is much better than our health food markets here.

Was this review helpful to you?

This or something else made me ill.

Posted by Reviewer2191877 on Nov 05, 2010

This or something else made me ill. Unfortunately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product and Order

Posted by Reviewer2568556 on Oct 20, 2010

The order of my product was handled professionally, efficiently, and arrived quickly. I definately will continue to do business with iHerb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 109 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »