EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good value

Posted by Reviewer2312439 on Jan 02, 2011

just received, too soon to comment in any detail

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price for a great product

Posted by Reviewer1739465 on Dec 02, 2010

I take these with "Whole World Botanical Royal Maca". Has been recommended for hormonal balancing and works along with the Maca. Iherb's pricing is much better than our health food markets here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by Reviewer3004001 on May 12, 2009

DIM is important to take, and I love your price on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr Jen

Posted by Reviewer1696325 on May 14, 2009

Fantastic product & Excellent value

Was this review helpful to you?

DIM

Posted by Reviewer2104781 on May 31, 2009

DIM reduces my hot flashes but not by a huge amount. I take it more becuase I know what it does for estrogen metabolism rather than a big effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Important support

Posted by Reviewer1467941 on Nov 30, 2008

I know this is a very good breast cancer prevention supplement and Source Naturals is a great brand at a great price. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer2852152 on Oct 19, 2007

I've only been using this for a short time so can't yet attest to its effectiveness, but it's great value for DIM.

Was this review helpful to you?

source naturals, DIM 100 mg, 60 tablets

Posted by Reviewer2529005 on Aug 09, 2008

Excellent product for hormonal balance - unbeatable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 29, 2014

Help regulate hormones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Sep 19, 2013

This is one of the three supplement that my D.O. recommends. Says to take it religiously everyday. Will do!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 109 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »