EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

A. ROWEN

Posted by Reviewer1644872 on Jun 17, 2011

PRODUCT DIM WAS FINE

Was this review helpful to you?

DIM

Posted by Reviewer1864938 on Sep 19, 2011

GOOD!

Was this review helpful to you?

DIM

Posted by Reviewer2523752 on Oct 07, 2010

This is our first to try DIM. Appreciate reviews that others have sent in. Understand that DIM is to normalize hormones for both men & women. It's similar to eating cruciferous vegetables only one can take it in a tablet from.

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by Reviewer2312439 on Jan 02, 2011

just received, too soon to comment in any detail

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price for a great product

Posted by Reviewer1739465 on Dec 02, 2010

I take these with "Whole World Botanical Royal Maca". Has been recommended for hormonal balancing and works along with the Maca. Iherb's pricing is much better than our health food markets here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by Reviewer3004001 on May 12, 2009

DIM is important to take, and I love your price on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr Jen

Posted by Reviewer1696325 on May 14, 2009

Fantastic product & Excellent value

Was this review helpful to you?

DIM

Posted by Reviewer2104781 on May 31, 2009

DIM reduces my hot flashes but not by a huge amount. I take it more becuase I know what it does for estrogen metabolism rather than a big effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Important support

Posted by Reviewer1467941 on Nov 30, 2008

I know this is a very good breast cancer prevention supplement and Source Naturals is a great brand at a great price. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer2852152 on Oct 19, 2007

I've only been using this for a short time so can't yet attest to its effectiveness, but it's great value for DIM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 109 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »