EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.77

$25.50

Savings of: $11.73 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2340808 on Jan 01, 2012

Keeps the mind sharp. Works for us when taken on an empty stomach in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

DMAE

Posted by Reviewer3324209 on Sep 17, 2010

Love the extra energy that I have on the days that I take DMAE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2555299 on Aug 25, 2011

Good value and effective as I am acetly-choline deficient. Very sad that Jarrows Formula has been taken off the market as they made the best DMAE tablets. It was 405mg of DMAE which was great as one tablet kept my head focussed the entire day. Source naturals offers similar mental clarity yet I need two per day. Remember to take with Vit B5 for increased absorbtion and Vinpocetine to boost the Noortropic effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't Tell Its Effectiveness

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Nov 17, 2007

I take this to help with concentration, but can't really tell any difference. The effect may be subtle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brain food

Posted by Reviewer1172933 on Nov 10, 2009

DMAE helps me to focus better in a fast paced world. Source Naturals DMAE is a great product at a great price. Ordering from iherb is always a pleasure. Fast service great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aging, intelligence, anxiety, mood, ADD, depression…

Posted by My-Reviews on Oct 09, 2013

Normally found in our brains, DMAE has been shown to remarkably enhance brain function when used as a dietary supplement in clinical studies. Numerous scientific studies now show that DMAE can help: (1) Increase Acetylcholine levels and RNA levels in the brain; (2) Stimulate mental activity; (3) Increase attention span; (4) Increase alertness; (5) Increase intelligence (especially in children); (6) Increase energy levels;(7) Address anxiety; (8) Elevate mood in general......

Was this review helpful to you?

DMAE

Posted by Reviewer2560510 on Aug 29, 2011

May have helped a bit with concentration for study. Has also helped with better mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't really believe this would have any effect...

Posted by Reviewer1195136 on Nov 27, 2010

...but it does seem to perk me up and give me a little extra motivation. I make sure to take it early in the day, and more than one tablet is probably too much for most people. But if you need to be able to focus and can only rely so much on caffeine, this is worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

DMAE

Posted by Reviewer1021450 on Feb 24, 2009

Dr. Nicholas Perricone Dermatologist says that your body makes DMAE to help your muscles contract...and is good for keeping your skin supple ..seems to be working so far! I see nothing wrong with helping it along ...naturally!

Was this review helpful to you?

Buy

Posted by Reviewer1982512 on Jan 02, 2010

Good for memory

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »