EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.87

$40.50

Savings of: $18.63 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

quite helpful

Posted by Reviewer2826545 on Oct 01, 2008

I have used Beano a few times & felt it worked very well. Though I haven't used DigestActiv for very long yet, I'd say it works a little better than Beano. As I try to get more of my protein by proper combination of plant foods, instead of meats, I find I am eating a lot of beans. If I remember to take DigestActiv first, I experience no digestive discomfort at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Ozbeach on Nov 14, 2012

Don't have digestive issues but since I am over 40 I have added digestive enzymes to my health regimen. Like that it is vegetarian and is the only one I could find that has Betaine. Great service, prices, shipping rates at iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1495285 on Oct 12, 2009

These digestive enzymes are better than any other I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2261289 on Jun 24, 2010

My husband and I typically gain 3 pounds each when we eat beans with our meals. Since we started using this product, we don't have the temporary weight gain associated with beans. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestive Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1666218 on Mar 08, 2009

Taking enzymes seems to keep me healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential Enzymes/Digestive Aid

Posted by Reviewer2235139 on Jul 02, 2008

Great product for someone who does not have a gall bladder!

Was this review helpful to you?

A good product

Posted by Reviewer1029595 on Mar 12, 2008

This is a good product, especially if you need HCL.

Was this review helpful to you?

These are good but I like the regular Source Naturals Enzymes much better!

Posted by Reviewer3261095 on Sep 02, 2011

Thought I'd like these, but really didn't -notice an increase in stomach upset, bloating & gas with these that the regular Source Naturals doesn't give me. Also, be aware that the dosage is 2 of these -whereas the regular SN Enzymes call for 1.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great - Would Love An Affordable Alternative W/O Stearates

Posted by Reviewer2816766 on Oct 03, 2011

Works Great - Would Love An Affordable Alternative W/O Stearates

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals digestactiv

Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Mar 23, 2014

Does anyone know of a digestive enzyme that actually works but is not outrageously expensive? We have tried several of the "more reasonably priced" enzymes, including this one. None of them really do anything noticable: all disappointing! The only different one way Now Foods Super digest which burned our stomach: a result also not wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »