EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.87

$40.50

Savings of: $18.63 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I will

Posted by Reviewer2412460 on Nov 22, 2014

NOT BE USING ANY of YOUR PRODUCTS again because I can't trust your company. It's a good thing I read the box closely before I took your product!

Was this review helpful to you?

My regular digestive enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2285259 on Oct 04, 2014

I've used a few brands of digestive enzymes, and these are as good as any I've used. I take one with pretty much every meal. These, with plenty of water and a healthy diet help keep me regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals digestactiv

Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Mar 23, 2014

Does anyone know of a digestive enzyme that actually works but is not outrageously expensive? We have tried several of the "more reasonably priced" enzymes, including this one. None of them really do anything noticable: all disappointing! The only different one way Now Foods Super digest which burned our stomach: a result also not wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Meh

Posted by 5448641838102021023 on Jun 04, 2013

Still experiencing some bloating, but not as bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymes for Protein, Carb, Fat and Fiber Digestion

Posted by Aloha-Health on Apr 22, 2013

I trust Source Naturals so I purchased this product. I like that it addresses fats, proteins and carbs. It contains papain and bromelain in addition to its essential enzymes for extra digestive support. Taking enzymes helps with nutritional absorption which I think leads to less food cravings. It definitely helps my digestion. I also take a good probiotic which helps with gut health and digestion too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Ozbeach on Nov 14, 2012

Don't have digestive issues but since I am over 40 I have added digestive enzymes to my health regimen. Like that it is vegetarian and is the only one I could find that has Betaine. Great service, prices, shipping rates at iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Never eat anything without these!

Posted by justkickingit on Aug 31, 2012

As a celiac, I have issues with digestion & also have low pancreatic enzymes. I used to be quite stubborn about digestive enzymes, thinking they were largely unnecessary. I've tried apple cider vinegar in water, lemon in water.. but neither worked for me. But these do! I take two caps before every meal (even snacks) & my bloating has cut way down. Also, I'm digesting fat a lot easier (another thing I was having trouble with before). Strongly recommend; great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1728695 on Jan 10, 2012

I've taken numerous enzymes and this one is excellent and the price can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

digestion

Posted by Reviewer2986832 on Oct 17, 2011

fantastic no heart burn ,no bloating ,feel great with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great - Would Love An Affordable Alternative W/O Stearates

Posted by Reviewer2816766 on Oct 03, 2011

Works Great - Would Love An Affordable Alternative W/O Stearates

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »