EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.01

$31.50

Savings of: $14.49 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product to rebuild the Gut.

Posted by 5762736140210674539 on Jun 30, 2015

Not much more to say about this product. It is an excellent product. Especially if a person is on antibiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good probiotic

Posted by 5350625034459712986 on Apr 13, 2015

It is the only I notice that arrives and works. I am happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good composition for a good price

Posted by anomisyu on Jan 07, 2014

The composition is just right for me & the price is good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, DuraFlora

Posted by 5512981810594691151 on Aug 30, 2013

For the last 15 years I had stomach pain, diarreah and cramps and for the last 2 yrs I was on antibiotics for a lung fungus. After studying through various online medical items, I started taking the DuraFlora along with enzymes and right away it has taken my cramps and diarreah away. The doctors always want to put me on medicines but they were a temporary fix. The DuraFlora has helped me get my normal life back.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

High quality

Posted by Reviewer2344984 on Nov 06, 2012

Well researched strain.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

To help my dog

Posted by 4983651245882568508 on Aug 20, 2012

Got this to help my dog, he has an intestinal yeast infection. It is so bad that I have to put him onmeds, and I give him this to help populate him with good bacteria. Seems to be helping. Reasonable price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent for candida

Posted by vitality on Apr 17, 2012

I take two a day and have found it excellent for candida and for leaky gut. Much more stable than other probiotics and actually "eats" candida, which most probiotics don't do. Very cleansing for the gut. And Source Naturals are a high quality, reliable brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

My go to Probiotics when travelling

Posted by Reviewer1761278 on Feb 14, 2012

Duraflora works well for me and I like it that it needs no refrigeration....very useful when I travel. To first indication of stomach trouble due to bad food, I will take one to two tablet and it usually does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

DuraFlora

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Mar 20, 2011

Trying different brand and types of products to see which i like best.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

DuraFlora

Posted by Reviewer1195865 on Jul 03, 2010

Great choice for good digestion. Have used this now for a while and definitely recommend it. Very small capsules and so easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »