EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.95

$23.98

Savings of: $11.03 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Haven't Seen Any Results

Posted by Reviewer1442423 on Aug 19, 2014

I've been taking 2 tablets a day and I also increased my cardio and weight training/ 3 times a week, but I haven't noticed any extra energy or fat loss at all. It has zero effect on me, but I guess the antioxdants are a plus. I'll try a different name brand next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Take with food, great stuff.

Posted by mozzer on Jan 05, 2014

These are energizing, take with breakfast or lunch. All around excellent antioxidant. I took one of these with 1.5g Carnosine and didn't run out of gas all day. Do not take on empty stomach, will make you queasy, but don't let this harmless side effect keep you away. Great for metabolism, energy, countless other things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very beneficial.

Posted by 5220293966619505004 on Nov 30, 2013

My integrative medicine doctor told me to take this a few years ago but I didn't start taking regularly until a few months ago. This seems to be the only EGCG supplement available. It is a little bitter tasting but worth the trouble. So far so good and I hope this helps prevent a cancer recurrence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to Swallow

Posted by Reviewer2203336 on Mar 18, 2013

These are large, rough textured lozenge shaped tablets... really hard to swallow, have choked on them several times (and I swallow lots of pills without incident). On the other hand, I do feel warm from taking them, so they do seem to have some effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

strong

Posted by Reviewer1270788 on Dec 07, 2011

very strong to clear brain fog. I take one in a day and usually in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

very effective

Posted by michaelmckerlie on Oct 23, 2011

I have been taking the PAGG approach from the 4HB. This product appears to be working just great

Was this review helpful to you?

Fat Loss

Posted by Reviewer1834320 on Mar 11, 2011

High dose EGCG was recommended to me for fat loss, my diet has been terrible so I cannot confirm whether or not this is 100% accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

High Dose EGCG

Posted by Reviewer1654273 on Aug 08, 2010

Excellent high dose egcg to help slow down progression of pesky CLL cells. Pretty bitter, but able to dissolve under tongue with occasional drinks of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great for those who don't want other chemicals in green tea

Posted by Reviewer1740852 on Aug 24, 2009

I just want pure EGCG as many scientific studies attributed many health benefits to this chemical. I don't want any caffeine, etc in green tea. That's why I love this pure EGCG supplement. Thanks iherb for the great service to international customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer3036101 on Nov 28, 2008

Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »