EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Extremely high quality chlorella

Posted by Reviewer1746062 on Feb 27, 2010

A great product. Extremely high quality. I began taking chlorella as part of a heavy metal detox program almost two years ago. I continue to take it and experience it's health-giving, cleansing benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich source of Vitamin C, Vitamin A and chlorophyll.

Posted by Reviewer1572662 on May 13, 2009

A fantastic, organic, green whole food that contains an entire host of nutrients to feed and cleanse the body. Highly recommended as an alternative to the more broadly advertised, expensive varieties and brand names. This particular product offers a wonderfully deep green color, one of the richest colors I've ever seen in a chlorella supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very pleased with this

Posted by Reviewer1955311 on Apr 19, 2010

Having tried various chlorella products, I'm very pleased with the price, organicness and taste of this one - so many claims are made about which is the most absorbable etc etc. which can't ultimately be proved either way by the average consumer. But, having used some of the most expensive chlorella products on the market, my body and tongue tell me this is excellent stuff. I'm going to reorder very shortly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2342568 on Aug 15, 2010

Good quality product, helps remove toxins and keeps you regular.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1732163 on Aug 09, 2010

I like this chlorella. It has a slightly different color than the sun-chlorella, I don't know if that's a good thing. Probably sun-chlorella is better, the green is richer, but unfortunately I can't order it to Brasil. Good product though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1867845 on Nov 19, 2008

Best green wholefood on earth!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Oct 13, 2012

High quality product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Jul 30, 2009

I love that this is organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous greens

Posted by Reviewer1616981 on Nov 22, 2011

The rich dark color of this Chlorella is AMAZING! I think this is the best most usable Chlorella made.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good chlorella

Posted by Reviewer1307562 on Oct 19, 2010

Good chlorella, seems fine, no issues so far

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »