EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.31

$26.50

Savings of: $12.19 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Must try

Posted by Reviewer1550557 on Aug 15, 2009

This is my 2nd time purchase Source Natural Primrose oil, I have try other brand but I finaly come back to buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

k coffman

Posted by Reviewer2659291 on Apr 03, 2010

I have only been taking it for a few days, so I don't see any change yet, I am keeping an open mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cápsulas muy grandes!

Posted by Karanoia on Feb 19, 2014

Si tienes problemas para tragar pastillas, no pidas estas. Las cásulas son enormes. En cuanto a la función, he notado que se me cae un poco menos el pelo.

Was this review helpful to you?

very fast delivery

Posted by 5378388942215882620 on Apr 07, 2014

start trying this for my hair after reading a lots of comment . i hope that will be great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Evening Primrose Oil

Posted by Reviewer1923239 on Oct 01, 2010

Arrived in super fast time and in great condition :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

So far, so good

Posted by Reviewer2118525 on Jan 27, 2011

I've been taking EPO for three weeks for a Thyroid issue and have noticed a good difference. Before, my hair was falling out in clumps and now I can run my fingers threw my hair and not pull any out. Like I said, I've only been taking it for a few weeks but am impressed as of now.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer1814338 on Feb 28, 2008

Easy to swallow softgels, primrose oil helps my pms symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stephanie, IL

Posted by Reviewer2817289 on Mar 19, 2008

Thia product help on many perimenpause related issues,will order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Evening Primrose

Posted by Reviewer2711111 on Aug 04, 2009

Have been taking three Evening Primrose a day to help with hair and eyelash shedding due to hypothyroidism. Even though it hasn't stopped the hair loss is not as bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »