EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.31

$26.50

Savings of: $12.19 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product...

Posted by Reviewer2704766 on Jul 20, 2009

used this to ease pms cramps and to lessen breakouts during pms. now im using it while on ttc up to ovulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product so far

Posted by Reviewer2399186 on Aug 06, 2009

I am already seeing thicker hair after a month - excited to see how it grows!

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Evening Primrose Oil, 1350 mg.

Posted by Reviewer2792941 on Oct 08, 2010

I have a thyroid problem and over the years it was causing my hair to thin. Since taking Evening Primrose Oil, my hair has not only become thicker but I rarely lose any after washing or combing my hair. I really like the Source Naturals brand as it is cold pressed and comes in 1350 mg. I take one in the morning and one at night. I told my hairdresser, who also takes thyroid, about this supplement and he started using it because he could see the improvement in my hair. He said his hair feels better and I definitely think his hair is getting thicker as well. I highly recommend Source Naturals, Evening Primrose Oil softgels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Evening Primrose Oil

Posted by Reviewer1901603 on Jan 13, 2010

I am very pleased with the EPO softgels that I ordered from iHerb. It was an easy transaction with delivery as promised. I can already see an improvement in my skin from taking the EPO for several weeks. Hopefully in the next month or two, I will begin to see improvement in my hair as well. Great product, great company! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

High Quality

Posted by thehealthyhappywoman on Feb 09, 2011

This is much better than another brand I used. I have noticed much less shedding and new hair growth. Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

my migraines are helped a lot by it! Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1537729 on Nov 21, 2009

my migraines are helped a lot by it! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2988663 on Jan 04, 2011

helps my daughters skin with exema and it works

Was this review helpful to you?

Beneficial for musculo-skeletal issues

Posted by Reviewer1500883 on May 15, 2010

Soothing for muscles and easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1824775 on Jun 30, 2010

Of all the sources for EPO Source Naturals is by far the best. The mg. is adequate and the price can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3291625 on Feb 15, 2011

Excellent oil - also for depression in addition to EPA/DHA - 3 am and 3 PM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »