EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$16.50

Savings of: $7.59 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Coconut Oil - Good quality and taste

    Posted by 5434630620271493319 on Apr 23, 2015

    Price/quality the best Coconut Oil I have tried. Great taste, much better than others I have tried.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

    Posted by 4957361714021391423 on Jun 25, 2015

    Great oil that can be used for both - cosmetics and eating!! Intense coconuty flavor. Would recommend this product to others.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oh, we love this stuff!

    Posted by alloriginal on Jan 23, 2016

    my wife and I use this daily as a moisturizer on our skin. Also good for cooking (it DOES impart some taste). This is a top-quality brand. Very economical too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fat

    Posted by archeiherb on Aug 18, 2016

    I like coconut oil.If you use it for cooking,you should choose the extra virgin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, great price

    Posted by 4691053323467854310 on Sep 21, 2016

    I use it for oil pulling. It has a light coconut fragrant to it. I love it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by 5096951300404050463 on Oct 15, 2016

    Product smells like real coconut oil, remains in liquid form and great to use for skin and hair. Highly recommended! Will buy again from this website - best price found.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals Coconut Oil

    Posted by ivyengland on Oct 28, 2016

    A very good fresh tasting organic virgin coconut oil!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value

    Posted by 5681255596460048939 on Oct 11, 2016

    The smell of this coconut oil is amazing but not too overpowering. It takes a while to dissolve in my hands as I use it for my hair but great value for money

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    76

    Posted by 5082373137782542789 on Nov 27, 2012

    One tablespoon of coconut oil and one tablespoon of lanolin, the mixture on your palm, and apply to the skin, ideal for dry skin!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great flavor

    Posted by Reviewer2818608 on Feb 27, 2008

    Adds a nice coconut flavor, especially to chicken!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 141 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »