EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$16.50

Savings of: $7.59 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    soooooooo good

    Posted by 4969522567739655713 on Sep 13, 2014

    smell is so amazing and product too. im using this for my hair especially and its so wonderful to my skin too. recommend this +++++

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Coconut Oil Ever!

    Posted by AlexPrimus on Sep 15, 2014

    I've tried a lot of different coconut oils but this is by far the best. What makes it different? First thing I noticed is that it smells incredible. Every other oil, even "raw extra virgin" oils had little to no smell. This has a very strong smell (a good one). Secondly it seems to be more "oily" somehow. This is great as it penetrates the skin and moisturizes much better. This oil is a must.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fat

    Posted by archeiherb on Aug 18, 2016

    I like coconut oil.If you use it for cooking,you should choose the extra virgin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    76

    Posted by 5082373137782542789 on Nov 27, 2012

    One tablespoon of coconut oil and one tablespoon of lanolin, the mixture on your palm, and apply to the skin, ideal for dry skin!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, 16 fl oz

    Posted by Reviewer3055673 on May 29, 2012

    good quality coconut oil packaged in a plastic container.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1440774 on Apr 22, 2011

    Not as good as otherbrands I have tried.Okquality,but not more

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great flavor

    Posted by Reviewer2818608 on Feb 27, 2008

    Adds a nice coconut flavor, especially to chicken!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by 4678466767451185345 on Sep 29, 2014

    I love your company. Your prices are excellent and received my order promptly. What more can I ask from a company?

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut oil

    Posted by 5218827788762622885 on Oct 24, 2013

    Nice oil, great smell and taste. I also used some on my hair as a treatment although it melts easy and was dripping all over the house and out of my hair! Got quiet messy, need to find a new technique!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    source naturals extra virgin cocnut oil

    Posted by Reviewer3265750 on Mar 01, 2008

    fantastic

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 135 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »