EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

a bit strong taste

Posted by bbchris on Oct 13, 2012

seemed to calm me but I had to chew for a long time....

Was this review helpful to you?

cheated

Posted by Reviewer3122792 on Oct 08, 2012

I ordered this from the freebie sample page but I was charged for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps

Posted by Reviewer1692382 on Oct 08, 2012

Helps me prevent nervous heartbeat and blushing! But if I take to much, I get red spots in my face. Not pretty. It also helps me sleep well!! :) Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Great calming effect, slow to dissolve

Posted by Redseishi on Sep 27, 2012

I found these calming and gave me more concentration. The tablets were very slow to dissolve and I had to chew them after a while. I didnt like that (very bitter taste then).

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great, less stressful

Posted by Reviewer3296646 on Sep 14, 2012

Appears to take the edge off. These are large tablets and take a while to disolve under your tongue.

Was this review helpful to you?

GABA Calm

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Sep 08, 2012

I like the calming effect this product gives without making you drowsy. I will order this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Shae FL.

Posted by Reviewer1000109 on Aug 27, 2012

I find this works and does not your ultra personalty.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by CIPRIAN on Aug 24, 2012

it does seem to have a calming effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well named product

Posted by 5014258863098609086 on Aug 22, 2012

I just tried this product. I am feeling really mellow and calm, almost a little high!! I work with elementary students all day and, sometimes, I feel a little extra tension. Truly impressed. I ordered the trial size to see how my body would interact with it, pretty well I would say

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer1055349 on Aug 14, 2012

Good source and dosage of GABA, helpful for stressful times. One tablet per day seems enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »