EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

a bit strong taste

Posted by bbchris on Oct 13, 2012

seemed to calm me but I had to chew for a long time....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer2661026 on Jun 16, 2012

This really works to help calm me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Help a little

Posted by Reviewer2866520 on Apr 19, 2012

These are ok, not the best GABA I've tried. Natural Factors sublingual GABA is better, but these help somewhat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

have not tried yet

Posted by Reviewer2284899 on Nov 19, 2012

haven't tried it yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good

Posted by 5739170649552080054 on Dec 05, 2012

I cannot feel the effect of it but taste good (mint flavor).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unable to tell a difference

Posted by cristal on Apr 25, 2012

The tablets have a nice flavor and I am confident in Source Natural products. However, I couldn't really tell a difference when taking these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gaba

Posted by Reviewer1408120 on Jun 07, 2012

Ive tried one before bed, and I slept thru half the night, so I took another, seems to help me sleep. The peppermint is pretty strong and burned my tongue a bit.....I also take 3mg melatonin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

guess it has some effect

Posted by OksanaM on Aug 10, 2012

there are only 10 pills, so it's hard to say for sure, but I think it did have some calming effect, though not strong

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GABA

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on May 22, 2012

Ok I guess, haven't noticed much difference really

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong taste

Posted by odereviews on Dec 25, 2012

Gaba calm does calm me down a bit, but the peppermint taste of this product is way too bitter and strong. Tablets dissolve really slowly, and the calming effect is pretty minimal. You might want to test Source Naturals GABA calm with this sample/free package first. Good thing that iHerb has these free samples.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »