EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

...

Posted by 4641988329795273337 on Mar 01, 2013

...

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by healthandlongevity on Jan 08, 2013

At first, the first sublingual tablet I took, sometime in the early afternoon, made me seriously moody or more like very low, by the late evening. However, the next try was just before bead, I definitely felt relaxed, almost too much (lacking motivation for anything), good thing I was just about to sleep and I did slept well. Felt great in the morning. In all, this GABA supp. is effective, the question is, what effect you are looking for and what your needs are.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good.

Posted by 5223079886433570431 on Dec 26, 2012

I think it really has a soothing, calming effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Anxiety and Tension

Posted by Reviewer1531844 on Nov 28, 2012

I have taken these sublinguals when I was really frazzled and within 20 minutes I feel the egde come off. I get Anxiety at times and muscles start to tighten and these just help relax me to the point I don't focus on it and can move on comfortably. The mint flavor is a little strong for me - reminds me of the old Sucrets cough drops. I just stick them under my tongue and I don't have to taste them as much. They work for me similar to Bach's Rescue Remedy. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't beat the price!

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Nov 27, 2012

Not sure they work that well, but will keep trying and see if they achieve the result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps You Relax and Sleep Well

Posted by Reviewer1254514 on Nov 14, 2012

My wife likes to take this with Quietude to relax and get a good night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps

Posted by Reviewer1692382 on Oct 08, 2012

Helps me prevent nervous heartbeat and blushing! But if I take to much, I get red spots in my face. Not pretty. It also helps me sleep well!! :) Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great, less stressful

Posted by Reviewer3296646 on Sep 14, 2012

Appears to take the edge off. These are large tablets and take a while to disolve under your tongue.

Was this review helpful to you?

GABA Calm

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Sep 08, 2012

I like the calming effect this product gives without making you drowsy. I will order this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Shae FL.

Posted by Reviewer1000109 on Aug 27, 2012

I find this works and does not your ultra personalty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »