EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.01

$31.50

Savings of: $14.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gaba calm

Posted by 5095463777286283297 on Apr 08, 2016

Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by 5720507474578383192 on Jan 22, 2016

I've purchased GABA from other brands and this one is definitely the best. Mild but very pleasant flavor with no strange after taste. The effects are also mild but effective - just as it should be!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Relaxation!

Posted by 5637227504978952810 on Sep 19, 2014

This product helps me sleep. Also, if I am feeling anxious I just take one and in thirty minutes or sometimes quicker, I am able to think straight.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Still testing it out, so far, so good

Posted by Reviewer2212504 on May 05, 2014

I was taking prescription Gabapentin for neuropathy in my wrist, however, after a year and a half, I could not deal with the side effects. A friend of mine told me about natural Gaba and I have been taking it once or twice daily for stress relief and neuropathy for about 2 weeks now. I am pleased with the lack of side effects; this natural form is calming to the nervous system and helps with anxiety of chronic pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Natural Anti-Anxiety

Posted by Reviewer1990573 on Mar 03, 2014

I keep these with me at all times ... at work ... in town. They work well to take the edge off of anxiety while still allowing me to NOT feel drowsy or sleepy. If one tablet seems to not be adequate I'll take a second one. Like the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1792041 on Oct 23, 2013

Helps me go back to sleep quickly if I wake in the middle of the night. Also great for stress at work. Thank you, IHerb, for carrying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Puts me to sleep

Posted by Reviewer2139243 on Dec 30, 2012

I use this 30 minutes before bed time to help me fall asleep. I use the orange flavor because the peppermint burns my mouth--is too strong. This is a great product for sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Instant calm

Posted by truevitality on Dec 05, 2012

Great for those moments that you want to feel calm quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with sleep

Posted by Reviewer3256810 on Jun 28, 2012

This helps with sleep problems. I chew a couple of these in the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer3001950 on Jun 05, 2012

A great product. Deals with anxiety rapidly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »