EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.89

$34.98

Savings of: $16.09 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer2583707 on Feb 20, 2008

This is another excellent product for an aging woman. Now that I take this product I do not have the dry itchy burning skin in my clothes. I feel my skin has regained its moisture level for maximum comfort, in clothes, during the winter here in the northeast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good formulation. Excellent price for the quality

Posted by Reviewer3353602 on Mar 23, 2008

Gamma E-400 is one the best E vitamin formulation in that price range. Tough to beat. This is THE vitamin E supplement to take to have beneficial effects. d-Alpha tocopherol like in most other vitamin E supplements only upsets your vitamin E balance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2111977 on Jun 26, 2012

This really helps keep me feeling great. Digestible with virtually no side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals Gamma E-400

Posted by Reviewer2585309 on Mar 02, 2009

Good because it is mostly hypo-allergenic (has soy), and contains the preferred mixed tocopherols. (Most multi-vitamins have only d-alpha-tocopherol.) No gastric disturbances noted

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High blood pressure

Posted by Reviewer1720829 on Jan 29, 2009

Great help with high blood pressure. 800mg to start a day (split 400 in am and 400 in pm). Then add another if necessary every two weeks for 2 times. Read it on the internet, and it really helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals Gamma E-400

Posted by Reviewer1992653 on Nov 10, 2007

My whole health practitioner recommended a gamma E to aid skin health and as an antioxidant. This one is reasonably priced, and I routinely use it. It is hard to tell if it works, but it must because I am healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Dec 11, 2008

I am very pleased with this superior form of Vitamin E.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer1547730 on Jan 31, 2008

Good Vit E, I'm very firm beleiver in this vitamin..haven't had cold

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer2777992 on Jan 22, 2008

Great service as usual and good value. Also this combination of the Vitamin E's does not appear to be an easy one to source.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Gamma E-400, softgels, SNS-01698

Posted by Reviewer2980263 on Jun 24, 2008

I like this brand for vit e.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »