EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.19

$48.50

Savings of: $22.31 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good but can be better as well!

Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

This combination of glucosamine sulphate, chondroitin sulphate and MSM is the most common formula for joint problems. This synergy works because each ingredient compliments the others. Glucosamine helps to form and repair cartilage in the joint and is anti-inflammatory (reduce the pain and swelling). Chondroitin helps to give cartilage elasticity, lubricant the joints and is anti-inflammatory as well. MSM helps to strengthen the connective tissue in the joint. MSM also has high sulphur content which is also beneficial in other parts of our body like skin, hair, nails. This product also comes with additional 250mg of ascorbic acid (not sure why the reason for adding). The downside is that it is in tablet form when most similar products are in capsules form. The good side is that it does not contain magnesium stearate though it uses stearic acid (not the same) as flow agents. As for the price, this is fairly expensive since there is only 40 days supply. Check out my page for more reviews!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4743341846803330160 on Nov 08, 2013

should be good, but too early to say, just started taking it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good mix

Posted by Reviewer1293145 on Oct 10, 2007

easy absorption, seems to maintain in system well

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine/Chondroitin

Posted by Reviewer1207819 on Oct 16, 2007

First time purchase. Product appears to be very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Glucosamine Chondroitin

Posted by Reviewer1011545 on Mar 20, 2008

seems to be a good brand, very happy, great shipping time.

Was this review helpful to you?

source naturals glucosamine chondroitin

Posted by Reviewer1248895 on Dec 30, 2008

works good

Was this review helpful to you?

[Source Naturals, Glucosamine Chondroitin Complex with MSM, 120 Tablets] Source Naturals, Glucosamine Chondroitin Complex with MSM, 120 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1864963 on Feb 09, 2010

While I have only switched to this brand of Glucosamine three weeks ago, I have felt a noticeable difference in my achy knee joints. I have a partially replaced knee and it had been bothering me. As I write this, I can't remember having pain in either knee since about a week after starting. Prior to this brand I used a relatively cheap one from a large vitamin/supplement distributor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2925075 on Jun 08, 2010

Good for the joints and helps in flexibility.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seams to work

Posted by Reviewer1109246 on Jul 17, 2010

i had a few doubts about if it would work. but apparently it does, my grandma complains a lot less. I'm buing 3 more

Was this review helpful to you?

Good nights sleep and no more sore joints

Posted by Reviewer1688646 on Jul 27, 2010

Great tabs at great price. At last I can sleep all night, even in winter. Wake up with no pain - started walking to get fit - should have started earlier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »