EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.07

$20.50

Savings of: $9.43 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not quite easy to take

Posted by surapat on May 02, 2016

a little bit bitter

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong flavor; takes a while to dissolve and gave me a headache

Posted by Reviewer2764404 on Sep 16, 2015

I'm taking this on advice from my ND. The pills are fairly large for a sublingual, and thus take a while to dissolve. It is recommended to move it around to a new spot several times before it is fully dissolved, so that it doesn't have continual contact with the same spot. This is not so easy to do unless you have a really big mouth, as the area under the tongue is normally not very large. It also has a strong orange and sweet flavor. The sweetness is from sugar alcohols sorbitol and manitol, which can be a bit bitter, and can give one a headache. I do like the combination of ingredients in this product (riboflavin, molybdenum and L-glutathione), but am going to look for a different sublingual or a spray, as I don't like the headache. Which is too bad because I generally like Source natural products.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Decent taste

Posted by 5375495596888990833 on Oct 20, 2014

Decent taste though it takes a bit to dissolve.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 25, 2013

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Glutathione

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 16, 2012

I tried these as a cheaper way to boost my glutathione levels instead of the expensive liquid glutathione that I normally take. I find the liquid glutathione to be far more effective and superior. I really wish these worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Easy to absorb

Posted by truevitality on Sep 19, 2012

Glutathione can be difficult to get into the system properly, so a sublingual form is a great way to enhance this

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Energy Boost

Posted by Reviewer2504379 on Aug 29, 2012

I take these for overall health. They instantly give you an energy boost

Was this review helpful to you?

better absorbed than capsule

Posted by kanaca on Aug 13, 2012

These are a nice change. I think they were well-absorbed. Stayed whole in mouth for a while. When I run myself down, just put one under the tongue. You can feel your energy level out.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Tastes great!

Posted by 4776795722922697152 on Aug 08, 2012

I read comments how you should get used to the taste, well, I think this tastes great, kind of like the taste of Vit C. I'm unsure of the effects of this as I don't really suffer from anything, I'm taking it just as a supplement for better overall health. But I do see a lightening or fading of some pimple spots on my face (I don't have many to start with). I would purchase this again, since the price is also kind to my pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Glutathione Sublingual

Posted by ChooseHealth on Apr 03, 2012

This product is good tasting and easily disolves in your mouth in a short amount of time. I have had good results with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »