EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$16.50

Savings of: $7.59 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

calming

Posted by RhondiLynne on Aug 20, 2010

these work well to calm my nerves, and and calm my upset stomach. They got rid of my acid reflux. The problem is that when i take them for more than a couple of days, i can not go to the bathroom. That is a big problem for me, since i have had a spinal fusion, with hardware. My spine does not move any when my bowels are full. And that leads to pain. If it were not for the glycine constipating me, i would keep taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

collagen

Posted by marcosandrey on Feb 05, 2014

Take this product with proline, and more vitamin C, because then you will be providing substrate for the production of collagen. Do not fall into the big mistake of buying collagen as it is sold. Collagen is a protein, and protein is digested. Because if you buy collagen, your body will digest it! And will use what you thought was collagen in other amino acids. So the best way for you to produce collagen, collagen is not taking. And so, providing the substrate for the building of collagen! Simple! And physiologically consistent!

Was this review helpful to you?

GH plus!

Posted by Reviewer1269559 on Apr 14, 2008

With all endogenous GH stimulators, this has to top the pile for easiest, and simplest, and most effective. I'm not sure if the reputed 3 hour boost is correct, but you do feel it come on after half an hour with a small tinlging, and overall elative feeling throughout your body. And this bootle providing 20 servings is unbeatable value compared to alternatives out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tamara

Posted by Reviewer2370605 on Nov 20, 2008

Very important amino asid that help to go easy to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for detoxification

Posted by Reviewer1026258 on Oct 03, 2008

Toxins attach to molecules of Glycine and are excreted in your urine. Easy way to be less toxic!

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC

Posted by 5469296419755366821 on Oct 08, 2012

Am using this inconjunction with GABA and it seems to activate and potentise when taken together. Great for helping with sleep and calm! GREAT!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer1888174 on Jan 29, 2008

works well, has a calming effect. also well tolerated

Was this review helpful to you?

Healing

Posted by Reviewer1177787 on Mar 05, 2010

Glysine helps keep my digestive track healed. And of course it is very safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

+

Posted by 5113399985636915780 on May 03, 2016

Might be placebo effect, but it really helps me sleep longer and have brighter dreams, will definitely buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value and quality product

Posted by Reviewer1450516 on Nov 20, 2008

This glycine is working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total