EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.21

$11.50

Savings of: $5.29 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Energizer

Posted by Australia24 on Feb 06, 2014

One pill really boosts my energy and improves my concentration for 4-6 hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4694064749721744211 on Nov 27, 2013

I have low BP so this works great for me.Studies have shown that smaller doses of guarana have better long term benefits,so I cut one pill in three pieces.I don't understand why they added so many fillers and additives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energizer

Posted by 4697377759661193302 on Oct 31, 2013

Very good energy and mood enhancer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer3163614 on Apr 02, 2012

I started taking this a month ago, it helps me have the energy to exercise. I only take one pill, one hour before training. if i take more than that i would'nt be able to sleep. so it does what it says it would. thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Turbo boost

Posted by jussipoika on Apr 14, 2012

The pills are really large. Gives a nice boost of energy but I wouldn't use these too often as I guess you will get used to guarana just like caffeine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

additional charge

Posted by 5322868151503373440 on Dec 16, 2013

gives a good boost of energy, very helps in everyday life

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5746541782230867343 on May 16, 2016

Not tried yet. But sure it will be a good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

views from Malaysia

Posted by 5735255864235214390 on Oct 04, 2013

I immediately felt the energy surge when I first took it in the morning. But if you enjoy drinking your caffeine then this product is not for you. Can be heaty so you might end up with pimples. Remember to drink lots of water when you consume this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Agram

Posted by Reviewer3325994 on Mar 31, 2012

.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

POW!

Posted by 5297179144272113976 on Aug 07, 2016

I'm loving this stuff! Drinking coffee gives me the jitters and the energy boost doesn't really last for long but keeps me awake with no energy.... but with the guarana energizer it's a smooth energy boost that lasts for at least 4 hours. I only need half a tablet and I always have a break from it for at least a week so I don't build a tolerance. This is now the favourite in the office...also good if you want to keep your teeth white, no more coffee stained teeth!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »