EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.41

$22.98

Savings of: $10.57 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Metabolism

Posted by Reviewer1682534 on Jan 18, 2011

This product didn't lower my cholesterol as I had hoped...It DID however, speed up my metabolism and I lost 15 lbs. in 7 months...Not a lot but I'm proud of it...Source Naturals is an excellent brand...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for acne!

Posted by Reviewer2293885 on Mar 20, 2011

Within only a few weeks of taking this product, my acne began to clear up. I have tried more acne products than I can count, and this is the only one, other than tetracycline, that has ever worked for me. And its NATURAL! best product ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite for Thyroid Boost

Posted by Reviewer1396367 on Feb 12, 2011

I have tried lots of other things to boost my thyroid. After using this, my hormones got balanced, my eyebrows filled in and my metabolism got a boost. This is supposed to help convert T4 to T3. I use this with Iosol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Fat burning!

Posted by Reviewer1567510 on Jul 08, 2014

I always lose fat more easily on the end of my diet with this supplement, taking 3-4 tabs a a day! This brand has the best price also!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for lowering cholestrol

Posted by Reviewer2167039 on Nov 05, 2010

I initially bought it to burn fat, however feel that there are other herbs that work better. I recommend this for anyone trying to lower bad cholesterol -- works great and the dosage is optimal.

Was this review helpful to you?

As advertised

Posted by Reviewer2639352 on Aug 25, 2009

Increases effect of statin prescription and has cut my LDL in half

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by Reviewer2427281 on Jan 17, 2008

Helps the thyroid convert T4 to T3, also lowers cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Thyroid metabolism issues

Posted by Reviewer2281650 on Jan 16, 2010

This has really boosted my energy and helped me work with my thyroid issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for keeping muscles relaxed.

Posted by Reviewer1385103 on May 17, 2008

Was taking this for cholesterol and noticed it helped with sore back muscles especially after long airplane and car trips. Have since read that this is a side effect - which I welcome.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps support energy and mood

Posted by Reviewer1505881 on Oct 25, 2008

I haven't tried this regularly but it seems to improve my energy and mood

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »