EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really helps to stabilize blood sugar

Posted by Reviewer1728405 on Aug 27, 2009

In combination with the South Beach Diet this product really helps me to stabilize my blood sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality of Gymnema

Posted by Reviewer3057814 on Dec 03, 2009

Excellent with excellent results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gymnema syvestre

Posted by Reviewer1117995 on Apr 02, 2009

My blood sugars where really high, advised by a relative to try these. Two weeks on and im able to stay awake, which is a good sign took them with my medication from the doctors also found i could think clearly. Hopefully they will bring my colestrol levels down. Not noticed any side affects except feeling better and would recomend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Supplement

Posted by GeekOnTheHill on Apr 13, 2015

This product significantly helped me stabilize my glucose levels compared to diet, exercise, and medication alone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

source natural Gymnema sylvestre 450

Posted by Reviewer3087463 on Nov 16, 2010

I read that gymnema sylvestre is good for type 11 diabetes. I am trying it out to suppliment my oral diabetes medicine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sugar

Posted by Reviewer2738225 on Apr 10, 2010

along with exercise my blood sugar has averaged lower over the weeks i've taken these tabs... very good at this stage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gymnema Sylvestre

Posted by 5312367351770439238 on Mar 07, 2013

A mainstay of my daily regimen

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Much appreciated

Posted by Reviewer2400546 on Jul 26, 2011

I have used it for about a week, along with Bitter Lemon, and the blood sugar has dropped significantly. More may come, as the effects of Gymnema are said to build up for a month's time. The quality of the product: Excellent. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money. Very effective.

Posted by 5269883606556483697 on May 02, 2016

After taking this product for two weeks, my diabetic type symptoms all gone. No more thirst, clear skin. Will recommend this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Started using, blood glucose at Ideal level.

Posted by 4794357754308969458 on Dec 11, 2014

Started using, blood glucose at Ideal level. Will continue to monitor for another 12 months with normal diet. Give it a 4 stars for now

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »