EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.83

$64.50

Savings of: $29.67 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sure helps with CRS Syndrome (can't remember sh*t)!

Posted by Reviewer3090867 on Apr 11, 2008

Helps with memory and focus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Subtle effects

Posted by Reviewer2658646 on Apr 02, 2010

I have been using the product for a month and taking 1-2 tablets per day. I must say I've notice an improvement in both my short and long term memory in particular, I have better memory recall as to where I put "things". I am 48 years old and had been concerned with my lack of memory recall and I feel Higher Mind has greatly helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2101708 on Jun 22, 2009

Works excellent in Alzhaimer. I am happy with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

too many side effects

Posted by estranged on May 25, 2009

I ordered this because it seems to include almost everything for brain. I am familiar to all of these ingredients, I used them in other products without problems, except vincopetine so I think it is the cause of the side effects I experience. This product made dumber because I feel so bad that I can't use my brain. My head feels like it is going to explode, I have tightness in the throat which is very irritating. And overall, I really feel terrible even in one tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strongly Suggested.

Posted by Reviewer1980465 on Sep 03, 2009

This is an excellent nutrient that would benefit strongly. I am a regular consumer of this product. But give breaks regularly after some time of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

works for my ADD

Posted by Reviewer3062622 on Jun 10, 2008

I've been able to cut my ADD meds in half using this formula. I was using the Mental Edge but this works a lot better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Brain booster!

Posted by Reviewer3085173 on Mar 20, 2009

I take it everyday morning, and my attention and concentration increse.

Was this review helpful to you?

great and it works!

Posted by Reviewer2745519 on Nov 02, 2007

it is a very good combination,almost everything you need

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Enhancer

Posted by Reviewer1441341 on Dec 04, 2011

These really help me maintain focus, alertness and even positivity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for memory and focus

Posted by Reviewer2335934 on Aug 07, 2008

I notice when I misplace something now...I immediately remember where I put it. This use to turn into a 15 minute or more ordeal. My colon hydrotherapist told me about this 2 months ago and I am amazed at the improvement. I also feel calmer since taking Higher Mind. Lisa in Washington

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »