EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$9.98

Savings of: $4.59 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

-

Posted by Reviewer1159809 on Jun 25, 2012

Tastes good, and is of course healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fab

Posted by Reviewer2320753 on Jun 15, 2012

Fab!

Was this review helpful to you?

favourite salt

Posted by Reviewer2732709 on Apr 03, 2012

I love this salt and use it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

pink rock salt

Posted by Reviewer3290903 on Feb 05, 2012

This is the only salt we use. A little goes a long way, good quality, pours easily and mixes in well when used in recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good salt for daily use

Posted by AYINEX on Feb 04, 2012

very good packaging can be used small amount from one side. and plenty from another. the taste as ordinary salt

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2511091 on Dec 28, 2011

Love this salt!

Was this review helpful to you?

more flavor

Posted by Reviewer2548332 on Dec 07, 2011

I've been adding this to my meals and it seems to have more flavor than sea salt. I will order it again

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1733646 on Sep 04, 2011

tastes good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by Reviewer1042750 on Jul 18, 2011

Good price for this type of salt - a little goes a long way. I'm getting used to the taste but would consider re-ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good salt

Posted by Reviewer1422059 on Jul 13, 2011

Tastes like regular salt if you ask me, but since it's much better for the body, I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »