EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$9.98

Savings of: $4.59 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer2202261 on May 27, 2013

very good essentials natural salts

Was this review helpful to you?

Good salt

Posted by Reviewer1422059 on Jul 13, 2011

Tastes like regular salt if you ask me, but since it's much better for the body, I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by Reviewer1042750 on Jul 18, 2011

Good price for this type of salt - a little goes a long way. I'm getting used to the taste but would consider re-ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

more flavor

Posted by Reviewer2548332 on Dec 07, 2011

I've been adding this to my meals and it seems to have more flavor than sea salt. I will order it again

Was this review helpful to you?

At last

Posted by Reviewer2747395 on May 04, 2010

Tasty salt without iodine, wich is superb for those with thyreoidea-problems. Eks hypothyreoid (like me).

Was this review helpful to you?

My second order of this!

Posted by MichelX on Oct 04, 2010

The first time I was dismayed at how small the amount was for the price, but boy did it last me! I'm not a big salter to begin with, but still. It tastes better than any other salt I ever tried. Kicks table salts ass 3 times over :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2123845 on Jul 08, 2011

Happy with this one :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and love to put this on my dinning table

Posted by Coupon-Code-CEC033 on Jul 23, 2012

Amazing and add flavor to my food

Was this review helpful to you?

Fab

Posted by Reviewer2320753 on Jun 15, 2012

Fab!

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by Reviewer1159809 on Jun 25, 2012

Tastes good, and is of course healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »