EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$9.98

Savings of: $4.59 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Alkaline forming

Posted by Suziesue on Jul 24, 2012

I love the taste of this salt. There is no going back to regular table salt! This is the 2nd time I have bought this product. I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2202261 on May 27, 2013

very good essentials natural salts

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

more flavor

Posted by Reviewer2548332 on Dec 07, 2011

I've been adding this to my meals and it seems to have more flavor than sea salt. I will order it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by Reviewer1042750 on Jul 18, 2011

Good price for this type of salt - a little goes a long way. I'm getting used to the taste but would consider re-ordering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good salt

Posted by Reviewer1422059 on Jul 13, 2011

Tastes like regular salt if you ask me, but since it's much better for the body, I would recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

At last

Posted by Reviewer2747395 on May 04, 2010

Tasty salt without iodine, wich is superb for those with thyreoidea-problems. Eks hypothyreoid (like me).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My second order of this!

Posted by MichelX on Oct 04, 2010

The first time I was dismayed at how small the amount was for the price, but boy did it last me! I'm not a big salter to begin with, but still. It tastes better than any other salt I ever tried. Kicks table salts ass 3 times over :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2123845 on Jul 08, 2011

Happy with this one :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2088857 on Jun 06, 2013

We only use this salt now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5261221260188063639 on Sep 13, 2014

Repurchase again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »