EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.95

$23.98

Savings of: $11.03 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It works

Posted by 5053644500062427270 on Apr 24, 2016

It works. I will write a review later. I am trying Huperzia Serrata to quit nicotine and still keep my acetylcholine levels high. Nicotine really helps with concentration and memory, I hope this has the same effect, without the addictive nature. It is shameful that the anti-smoking campaigns don't offer an acetylcholine substitute, they just tell you that there's no reason to smoke, which isn't the truth. Please like my review if this information was helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by SteeleBlue on Feb 18, 2016

This is a lot of bang for the buck, great quality product that is proven to improve memory. It works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Produces vivid dreams!

Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

By combining this with 5HTP and choline before bed, you can have incredibly vivid dreams, which really helps with attaining lucid dreams. Allegedly this also helps with memory and learning, but I have not used it for that purpose so I can't testify about that.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for brain function

Posted by Reviewer2378298 on Dec 12, 2015

My father had carotid artery stenting and after the procedure he lost his memory and and had brain damage. This pills helps a lot to improve the memory. He is taking it together with Ginko and Vinpocetin. He is now doing very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Alertness

Posted by 4971883190594422068 on Jun 03, 2015

I noticed an increase speed of thought a couple of weeks after I started taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well for me

Posted by 5547708368567522403 on May 31, 2015

work very nicely and is a good quality Product thank you kindly

Was this review helpful to you?

myasthenia gravis

Posted by 5004588119657167440 on Apr 16, 2015

works excellently by myasthenia gravis (light form)

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite brain sup

Posted by 4925577738553968899 on Sep 02, 2014

Makes the world seem brighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4812030678147626134 on Aug 28, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

In combination

Posted by Reviewer1557027 on Apr 25, 2014

I am using this in combination of Pregnenolone, Vinpocetine and L-Tryptophan to help with my memory. I can actually say I have been able to tell that I have better recall since I started taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »