EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Immune booster

Posted by Reviewer1141113 on Feb 06, 2014

Excellent for boosting the immune system. I havent' been using this long, but have read some other great reviews about it also. I do like the source naturals brand also.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good quality at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1012520 on Jun 08, 2012

very good quality at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ip6

Posted by Reviewer2434500 on Mar 13, 2012

Found this too chemical like with side effects. But for some with cancer seem to find it usefull. Most Source naturals products i find to be very good value for money.This is the first one that was not to my liking.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Possible Cancer Preventative

Posted by Reviewer2198829 on Mar 10, 2012

Recently saw this product on Dr. Oz show as a cancer preventative. As both parents and brother were diagnosed with cancer, I decided to try this product. Small cost compared to health risk.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Supplement

Posted by Reviewer1938016 on Mar 09, 2012

I purchased this for it's cancer fighting properties for I am on the verge of lymphoma. It's helping, the pain in my lymph nodes is not as long lasting as they were before.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Keeps Iron Levels Low

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Jan 01, 2012

A great natural iron chelator, to keep healthy blood levels after menopause.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2106017 on Nov 09, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

IP-6 tablets

Posted by Reviewer1794424 on Jan 23, 2011

Very good value for money and would recommend iHerb as a good Company. Word of caution for buyers in the United Kingdom. Royal Mail charge International Handling Fee plus VAT on products when delivering the parcel.

Was this review helpful to you?

core support

Posted by Reviewer3194050 on Oct 31, 2010

supportive of core body functions and provides peace of mind for sufferers of a few scary diseaeses.

Was this review helpful to you?

detox iron

Posted by Reviewer1549191 on May 08, 2010

From Europe Helps to detox iron. High iron-bloodlevel especaly Fe2+ is asociatet with some cancers and increases bad bakteria in the body. Another why to detox iron are blood-donations, but i am not allowed to do that, because of an bakterail-infection long ago. It should be taken on an empty stomach and then wait up to 3 hour (i manage only 1 hour). It also detoxes zinc and calcium .. so i take one day IP-6, the other day zinc and calcium. I also add B-Vitamins espetialy B12 (and Folic-Acid) to keep the red blood zell-count up.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »