EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.13

$3.95

Savings of: $1.82 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Allergic to it

Posted by Reviewer3058890 on Feb 26, 2013

I got this freebie with my order and I took one pill after dinner. About half an hour later it got really hard to breathe. I looked at the ingredients on the bottle and there's willow bark in it, which I'm allergic to. I have astma, and a quick Google search learned that people with astma should avoid willow bark. Also people with diabetes, gout, gastritis, hemophilia, and stomach ulcers should avoid willow bark. The shortness of breath lasted for a couple of hours before it went away. I throwed the pills in the trash. Could be a good product for some, but I wanted to warn those of you that have allergies or astma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by 4983651245882568508 on Sep 04, 2012

like these, they help keep joints flexible as a maintenence supp

Was this review helpful to you?

Inflamation Remedy

Posted by 5667813556122805290 on Sep 19, 2012

Dose is pretty high -- have to take several capsules daily. Not enough in sample to see if effective. No benefit notices in the two days that the number of capsules allowed. Think I'll stick with ibuprofen.

Was this review helpful to you?

I wish I could tell you...

Posted by Reviewer2574305 on Nov 18, 2012

How I'm supposed to review a product I never received. Customer support was contacted, and even tho I entered the CORRECT address on my order, they shipped it somewhere I haven't lived in 2 years. They say they don't know if they can do anything for me, because I waited 2 weeks- a reasonable amount of time- to let them know I hadn't received the package. Usually I have no problems with my orders arriving, and I've had items delivered to my current address several times. I'm disappointed with the company this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2661026 on Aug 19, 2012

Seems to be helpful in reducing inflammation

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2844440 on Oct 01, 2012

Use at night before bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sample review

Posted by odereviews on Jan 20, 2013

8 tablets is good for day or two. I didn't notice any difference within two days "trial period". Plenty of goodies added to the tablets. Too bad that the serving size is ridiculous, tablets too large, and hard to swallow. Doesn't make me to buy these. I'm happy that iHerb offers these free samples to test.

Was this review helpful to you?

this formula also works for headaches relief !...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

after trying the trial size i bought the product as it helped me with my headache,its very reach with natural ingredients.A+++....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Natural, Inflama-Rest

Posted by 5591546534286850157 on Nov 11, 2012

Good ingredients, but I think it upset my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nope

Posted by Reviewer2026566 on Apr 12, 2013

No effect, unfortunately. Chose this for my grandmother and she felt no effect at all. Maybe it requires some more time to feel the effect that's why I put 3 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »