EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.19

$48.50

Savings of: $22.31 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hyaluronic Acid - for joints

Posted by Reviewer1084968 on Jan 24, 2009

Great product for joint support. I don't take it as often as I should but I prefer this product to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

quick service

Posted by Reviewer3200650 on Nov 24, 2008

very fine service

Was this review helpful to you?

Kathy

Posted by Reviewer2909218 on Sep 29, 2008

Works well for arthritis

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Very Effective

Posted by Reviewer2582183 on Jun 18, 2008

Recommended dose is too high for me. One a day, or one every other day produces desired effects on joints, skin, and hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Linda

Posted by Reviewer1806442 on May 25, 2008

Took my knee pain & swelling away, even though I have osteoarthritis in both knees.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Moisture within the tissues

Posted by Reviewer2996839 on May 01, 2008

This is a good one. Its not going to change you over in 7 days or make you feel like you are 20 years old. Thats hype for those mailers we get. Been using this one for almost 3 years. 1 tab each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Hyaluronic Acid

Posted by Reviewer2930246 on Mar 26, 2008

I'm taking this product to lubricate and cushion cartilage and protect joint tissues. I don't know specifically whether this product is working because I take it with other products. Together with calcium, boron, glucosamine, MSM and physical exercise it works extremely well.

Was this review helpful to you?

mrs. b strange

Posted by Reviewer2930255 on Mar 11, 2008

this is a very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

I can't live without this

Posted by Reviewer3341506 on Feb 22, 2008

I have terrible osteo-arthritis and this helps manage my pain

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer1680343 on Nov 19, 2007

My skin, hair and nails have greatly improved using this product. It has been a wonderful improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »