EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.17

$16.98

Savings of: $7.81 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps lower blood sugar

Posted by Reviewer1594487 on Jul 27, 2010

I have been taking oral medication for diabetes along with several herbals to keep blood sugar levels under control. Since starting Ivy Gourd, I have seen significant reductions in my blood sugar'

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps blood sugar down

Posted by Reviewer1044371 on Jun 12, 2011

Take it religiously.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service

Posted by Reviewer2433243 on Dec 27, 2010

I am very happy with your work. Very rich and diverse inventory. I was able to find most of supplements in one place. Prompt and efficient work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A fresh product

Posted by Reviewer3205992 on Apr 05, 2012

delivery was in the shortest time and the product is pure and unadulterated. This works against the onset of diabetes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ivy Gourd Extract.

Posted by ks33051 on Nov 09, 2009

Works Great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood sugar support

Posted by Reviewer1933884 on Feb 14, 2010

Help to keep your blood sugars balance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals Ivy Gourd Extract

Posted by Reviewer2562306 on Feb 18, 2010

Hard to find product at the best price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wrong product

Posted by Reviewer2277644 on Dec 23, 2008

don't confuse with Ivy extract for lung function

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff here.

Posted by 5014206221692342110 on Aug 27, 2015

I've been using Ivy Gourd Extract for a couple of years now and it definitely has an effect on my blood sugar count. It helps keep them lower. When I don't take it the levels go up. I strongly suggest this for Diabetics. Iherb.com is a very good herb company that has very reasonable prices and delivery is pretty quick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product...

Posted by 5687942156037625048 on Oct 06, 2016

I am using it about for 1 or 1 and half week, it does help with my sugar level, especially the morning one I was after that really, I will use it again for sure..... Thank you for your product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »