EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.17

$16.98

Savings of: $7.81 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Stuff here.

Posted by 5014206221692342110 on Aug 27, 2015

I've been using Ivy Gourd Extract for a couple of years now and it definitely has an effect on my blood sugar count. It helps keep them lower. When I don't take it the levels go up. I strongly suggest this for Diabetics. Iherb.com is a very good herb company that has very reasonable prices and delivery is pretty quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

A fresh product

Posted by Reviewer3205992 on Apr 05, 2012

delivery was in the shortest time and the product is pure and unadulterated. This works against the onset of diabetes

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Keeps blood sugar down

Posted by Reviewer1044371 on Jun 12, 2011

Take it religiously.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

allergic reaction

Posted by Reviewer2002548 on Dec 30, 2010

I suffered a severe allergic reaction to the ivy gourd extract. had to throw it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service

Posted by Reviewer2433243 on Dec 27, 2010

I am very happy with your work. Very rich and diverse inventory. I was able to find most of supplements in one place. Prompt and efficient work.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sugar level in blood

Posted by Reviewer1252766 on Aug 09, 2010

It does not look like Source Naturals Ivy Gould reduced sugar level in blood after 3 weeks of taking. We will see if there is any good result after 3 more weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps lower blood sugar

Posted by Reviewer1594487 on Jul 27, 2010

I have been taking oral medication for diabetes along with several herbals to keep blood sugar levels under control. Since starting Ivy Gourd, I have seen significant reductions in my blood sugar'

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Source Naturals Ivy Gourd Extract

Posted by Reviewer2562306 on Feb 18, 2010

Hard to find product at the best price!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Blood sugar support

Posted by Reviewer1933884 on Feb 14, 2010

Help to keep your blood sugars balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Ivy Gourd Extract.

Posted by ks33051 on Nov 09, 2009

Works Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »