EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.29

$13.50

Savings of: $6.21 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

works great

Posted by Reviewer2374757 on Nov 09, 2008

Taking for multiple reasons including Lyme Disease, ED, memory problems and depression. Does definitely bring blood to extremitys. Not sure of the root of my circulation problems but this is working. ED is fading after about 2 weeks of 3 pills per day. If my fingers and feet can stay warm this winter I would be amazed and memory is improving but I am taking Vinpcetine and Huperzine A so not sure who gets the credit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals L-Arginine

Posted by Reviewer2768108 on Feb 24, 2008

Lets just say that with this product, natural circulation will be restored and you won't need male enhancement chemical prescriptions! My husband had a problem, now he doesn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems like good quality

Posted by 101010011 on Oct 26, 2008

i started out taking two of these a day along with my acetyl L carnitine when i noticed raised bumps on my forehead. i reduced the dosage to 1 pill a day and everything is back to normal. one thing i was not expecting was the increased libido.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer3192890 on May 22, 2011

I got this product for my father to assist him with his libido issues due to age. This product has been very effective at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff for ED and hypertension

Posted by Reviewer2602333 on Oct 01, 2008

you'll enjoy your sex life more

Was this review helpful to you?

b strange

Posted by Reviewer2930255 on Feb 20, 2009

another great product from source naturals. will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2624927 on Sep 06, 2011

I'am buying Source Naturals, L-Argenine from iHerb.com for years. Very satisfied, as always the price is reasonable, shipping reliable, well packed and fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Price

Posted by Reviewer1390426 on Apr 15, 2011

I have paid much much more for a similar product elsewhere. I am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price for a top quality product.

Posted by Reviewer1475416 on Jul 11, 2008

Great quality! I would purchase the brand and dosage again without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think this helps my bp

Posted by Reviewer2119967 on Dec 18, 2008

I think this actually might be doing something for my circulation

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »