EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.29

$13.50

Savings of: $6.21 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

works great

Posted by Reviewer2374757 on Nov 09, 2008

Taking for multiple reasons including Lyme Disease, ED, memory problems and depression. Does definitely bring blood to extremitys. Not sure of the root of my circulation problems but this is working. ED is fading after about 2 weeks of 3 pills per day. If my fingers and feet can stay warm this winter I would be amazed and memory is improving but I am taking Vinpcetine and Huperzine A so not sure who gets the credit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals L-Arginine

Posted by Reviewer2768108 on Feb 24, 2008

Lets just say that with this product, natural circulation will be restored and you won't need male enhancement chemical prescriptions! My husband had a problem, now he doesn't.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems like good quality

Posted by 101010011 on Oct 26, 2008

i started out taking two of these a day along with my acetyl L carnitine when i noticed raised bumps on my forehead. i reduced the dosage to 1 pill a day and everything is back to normal. one thing i was not expecting was the increased libido.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer3192890 on May 22, 2011

I got this product for my father to assist him with his libido issues due to age. This product has been very effective at a good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Price

Posted by Reviewer1390426 on Apr 15, 2011

I have paid much much more for a similar product elsewhere. I am very happy with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

b strange

Posted by Reviewer2930255 on Feb 20, 2009

another great product from source naturals. will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2624927 on Sep 06, 2011

I'am buying Source Naturals, L-Argenine from iHerb.com for years. Very satisfied, as always the price is reasonable, shipping reliable, well packed and fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1492014 on Jan 02, 2012

good for many problems

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast delivery to UK

Posted by Reviewer1342756 on Jan 30, 2012

No problems with order, fast delivery to the UK. Will be using again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4901434451002005931 on May 30, 2012

Great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »