EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.86

$18.25

Savings of: $8.39 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wow

Posted by Googsta on Jun 08, 2012

My husband has been taking one a day for about two weeks now & is bouncing off the walls. He now has: more endurance,less muscle fatigue during physical work and improved mental clarity. It has been a dramatic improvement & he is very pleased. We will definately order this product again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Energy!

Posted by Reviewer1054585 on Dec 14, 2011

I always heard of people taking this with their workouts & now I see why. My energy level is up & I take this along w/CLA. The 2 help me w/my workouts & keep me motivated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps exercise recovery

Posted by Reviewer1479595 on Dec 09, 2011

Useful for ME/CFS-related exercise intolerance. Helps recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great as always!

Posted by Reviewer2161229 on Nov 09, 2011

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps my Fibromyalgia

Posted by Reviewer2416212 on Sep 27, 2011

This product eases my symptoms greatly. I ran out for 5 days and had a bad flare-up, so I know this is the most helpful of my supplements. I believe it also helps me lose fat and build muscle with the proper diet and exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

More energy

Posted by Reviewer1535356 on Sep 21, 2011

I have noticed that I have more energy and that my overall outlook seems a little more positive since I started taking this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Carnitine

Posted by Reviewer2619823 on Sep 08, 2011

Feel more energy and muscels getting firm.

Was this review helpful to you?

About L-Carnitine

Posted by Reviewer2399175 on Sep 08, 2011

Good stuff for sport.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2667703 on Jul 15, 2011

good product on good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2718629 on Jun 08, 2011

I take this along with Healthy Origins CoQ10 and have found it helps immensely with heart palpitations and irregular heart beat. Thank you iHerb for great products at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »