EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$13.98

Savings of: $6.43 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Over-training saviour

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

Glutamine plays a role in the health of the immune system, digestive tract, and muscle cells. It is depleted in times of stress. This product noticeably reduces my symptoms of overtraining. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer1573454 on Apr 01, 2008

Great Stuff....Really cuts the craving for sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to Work

Posted by Reviewer2508562 on Nov 06, 2014

I use this to help with muscle recovery and also, to recover from intestinal damage from gluten. Seems to work for both, although I am not sure if diet and lifestyle could be the reason. Regardless, I am sticking to this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best brand

Posted by Reviewer2869220 on Sep 26, 2010

I've tried a few Glutamine brands, and this is the best one.

Was this review helpful to you?

very satisfied.

Posted by RhondiLynne on Aug 20, 2010

I like the source naturals l glutamine. I take it every day , with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

David Tuttle

Posted by Reviewer1546848 on Sep 19, 2008

This product is an excellent value. I have taken it for years and will continue to use it. I Herb has the very best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what the doctor ordered

Posted by Reviewer1533335 on Jul 13, 2013

I have been taking this for years. I like the product very much. It is a large pill. Take it with a lot of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

For Leaky Gut

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Apr 05, 2014

"Experts" say that this is essential for healing permeable intestines. I am sure it is not a quick fix. We will keep taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuf!

Posted by 4997433981283461066 on May 27, 2014

Months and months of pain, but after using this the pain is gone!

Was this review helpful to you?

L-glutamine

Posted by 5376917927618962565 on Aug 04, 2014

happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »