EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.01

$12.98

Savings of: $5.97 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best anti cold sore product yet

Posted by Reviewer1458229 on Jan 10, 2011

I've been using L-lysine for about 5 months now and in this period only one cold sore tried to emerge. I doubled the dose (from 2000mg a day to 4000mg)and the cold sore didn't grow any further after one day. It vanished completely within 3 days. So that's really great!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1485374 on Mar 07, 2012

I added Lysine to my cart purely as effective buffer for deficiencies that may come from high doses of Argenine. It works, I am happy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective for aching joints

Posted by 5461478078389654009 on Jun 08, 2015

Tablets are very big though, would prefer veggie caps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cold Sores Gone!

Posted by Reviewer1111739 on Jan 08, 2012

For whatever reason I get cold sores rather easily and I never could figure out why ... Then I read somewhere that L-lysine was worth trying ... This product works for me .... I've used Zovirax which for a while was only available through friends in Europe... gave some relief but L-lysine acts as a guard against even getting these nasty looking and decidedly uncomfortable blisters.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Lysene

Posted by Reviewer1165291 on Mar 06, 2011

I have found this product to be exactly as advertised and will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Oct 03, 2012

BIG PILLS - BUT SEEM TO BE GOOD VALUE. Taking as a prevention of cold sores etc - there was one breakout of nose sore, but definitely less sore than I would normally experience, and more manageable with these pills, along with a cream I also purchased on i-herb - Quantum Health, Super Lysine + Cold Sore Treatment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Lysine

Posted by 5086711915518266375 on May 13, 2016

Good value for money & consistently helps with cold sores

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5174740581445187130 on Jul 08, 2016

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big pills, but works great

Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Oct 03, 2013

I have taken L-Lysine for years. They help me in the winter when I get cold sores. They also boost my immune system when I'm sick. I would love if the pills were smaller.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Lysine

Posted by 5312743581921861862 on Dec 12, 2015

bon produit envoie rapide ++++

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 144 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »