EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.49

$12.98

Savings of: $6.49 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Couldn't do without it!

Posted by BigNanc on Aug 03, 2012

I take L-Lysine ever day to help keep the canker sores away. If I do feel one coming on I take 3,000 mg and it will usually knock it out right away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow and no herpes

Posted by VEP607 on Feb 21, 2013

Bastante facil de tragar y nada de herpes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Oct 03, 2012

BIG PILLS - BUT SEEM TO BE GOOD VALUE. Taking as a prevention of cold sores etc - there was one breakout of nose sore, but definitely less sore than I would normally experience, and more manageable with these pills, along with a cream I also purchased on i-herb - Quantum Health, Super Lysine + Cold Sore Treatment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big pills, but works great

Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Oct 03, 2013

I have taken L-Lysine for years. They help me in the winter when I get cold sores. They also boost my immune system when I'm sick. I would love if the pills were smaller.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Took this to increase calcium absorption

Posted by Reviewer3145489 on Oct 05, 2013

Tablets are large.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

oh

Posted by Reviewer2181190 on Sep 12, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by lesliekhnp on Nov 19, 2014

I accidentally bought the tablets instead of the capsules. I prefer capsules, but the product is effective and that's what counts! I take these when I feel a little rumble on my lip and it prevents cold sores. I bought a bottle for my co-worker, she was so thankful. The results are almost immediate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective for aching joints

Posted by 5461478078389654009 on Jun 08, 2015

Tablets are very big though, would prefer veggie caps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs Crump

Posted by 5531770349336371259 on May 24, 2015

worked on daughters coldsore, pretty much before it came to anything, she didnt have the major breakout it usually is, just a small one this time. However, still waiting for hubby to have the same results... maybe its an age/resistance thing?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5174740581445187130 on Jul 08, 2016

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 144 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »