EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.01

$12.98

Savings of: $5.97 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1355869 on Sep 17, 2010

I have taken this to help my immune system. Also discovered how important this supplent is to recovering from soft tissue injury. I combine this one now with l-glutamine, NAC, l-carnitine. I do feel this supplent is working for me on very many levels. Definitely will keep on buying this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by 4914116887331997861 on Jan 12, 2015

Most Lysine tablets are huge and are very difficult to swallow. Though the Source Naturals tablets are not small, they have a decent shape with rounded edges, as well as a shiny coating. Not hard to get down. Also, the product works. I take one everyday without fail - no cold sores! But don't forget to take it everyday! If this review was helpful, please like the post.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Economical and effective

Posted by Reviewer1217356 on Jan 12, 2009

Helps prevent cold sores.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Give to partner daily to prevent cold sores

Posted by reflexheather on Jan 29, 2014

This works, I give to my partner for cold sores. lessens the occurence of flare ups and gets rid of them much quicker. Lysine needs to be taken all the time to suppress the herpes virus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3192890 on May 22, 2011

I have been using this product for a while & it is a great herpes supressant

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Paulin Therapy, treatment for atherosclerosis

Posted by 5751468620176738804 on Jul 10, 2016

Did the price go up a bit or what? Anyway, it works for Linus Pauling therapy for plaque in arteries, together with proline and C vitamin. Worked for a 70yo man

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Sep 08, 2008

kone a day does the job

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Lysine

Posted by Reviewer2701244 on Nov 22, 2008

Great Amino Acid, excellant for keeping cold sores at bay. I am a new customer, but I will be returning. IHerb has fast shipping to Europe, great prices too. Many thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it.

Posted by 4892353282590879367 on Oct 23, 2013

I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Couldn't do without it!

Posted by BigNanc on Aug 03, 2012

I take L-Lysine ever day to help keep the canker sores away. If I do feel one coming on I take 3,000 mg and it will usually knock it out right away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 144 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »