EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.01

$12.98

Savings of: $5.97 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3192890 on May 22, 2011

I have been using this product for a while & it is a great herpes supressant

Was this review helpful to you?

Give to partner daily to prevent cold sores

Posted by reflexheather on Jan 29, 2014

This works, I give to my partner for cold sores. lessens the occurence of flare ups and gets rid of them much quicker. Lysine needs to be taken all the time to suppress the herpes virus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Sep 08, 2008

kone a day does the job

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Lysine

Posted by Reviewer2701244 on Nov 22, 2008

Great Amino Acid, excellant for keeping cold sores at bay. I am a new customer, but I will be returning. IHerb has fast shipping to Europe, great prices too. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by LauraLeonard on Jan 09, 2010

large caplets, not thrilled w/swallowing them, but for the potency that's what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for cold sores

Posted by Reviewer1760572 on Jul 16, 2009

It never fails when I go on vacation, I break out with a cold sore. I just can't handle the stress of preparing for the trip. Now I take this a week before I leave and throughout the trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best anti cold sore product yet

Posted by Reviewer1458229 on Jan 10, 2011

I've been using L-lysine for about 5 months now and in this period only one cold sore tried to emerge. I doubled the dose (from 2000mg a day to 4000mg)and the cold sore didn't grow any further after one day. It vanished completely within 3 days. So that's really great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great product!

Posted by Reviewer1381136 on Dec 20, 2010

This product is great for preventing Herpes Simplex Virus outbreaks. While I am on this supplement, I do not get any cold sores or canker sores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth its price

Posted by Reviewer1702891 on May 07, 2010

I use lysine against herpes with excellent result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Big tab

Posted by 5039705224098992265 on Jun 10, 2012

I have not seen or notice anything...yet but i will continue to take

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 131 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »