EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.01

$12.98

Savings of: $5.97 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

O.K. product

Posted by 5326453983406614107 on Aug 22, 2016

Lysine in the long term I use to like to prevent the formation of plaques in blood vessels. It helps to reduce cholesterol and triglycerides. It helps calcium absorption. I take 1 tablet. daily. I do not recommend taking along with arginine. When did they find this information helpful. Please press yes. Thank you Joseph

Was this review helpful to you?

Warts

Posted by 5264360067699615795 on Aug 25, 2016

After a few researches on internet, I found that many people used L-Lysine to get rid of warts. I wasn't sure I believed it could work, but I had been having warts for such a long time, I didn't even know what to do anymore (I had tried literally everything). Within a month of taking 3 L-Lysine a day, I was able to completely get rid of warts that were on my fingers and arms for more than 8 years. I definitely recommend you try this for warts. They usually recommend it for herpes, but it worked for me...

Was this review helpful to you?

Lysine is always good.

Posted by 4747205446063387466 on Apr 22, 2016

I have used it for some years and to find ot helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by 5569853866523764020 on May 03, 2016

Great for preventing cold-sore attacks

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product to Prevent Mouth Ulcer

Posted by 4644509739764881576 on Jun 23, 2016

Taking it daily to prevent mouth ulcer and find it quite effective, never need to worry about mouth ulcer again.

Was this review helpful to you?

no side-effects so far

Posted by 5594819311926026073 on Jun 25, 2016

I'm using this to stop Herpes from developing further when it came. Seems to be working. No side-effects so far

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible Cold Sores

Posted by 4719922431136572457 on Feb 04, 2015

I get cold sores constantly and i have been taking this for about 1 month now and although i have a cold sore now its small and after two days is healing perfectly and faster than ever before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by 5234638523930390836 on Feb 05, 2015

Seems to work, in terms of keeping up my immune system. This is one of the best prices out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

works realy great

Posted by 4881429482073468082 on Jul 02, 2015

i take one pill each morning and i can tell that the overall immune system has improved because even when have an outbreak it goes away after day or two can barley even notice the outbreak or its symptoms great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality product

Posted by Reviewer2323196 on Feb 09, 2013

This is the highest potency L-lysine I could find on the market. The pill is a lttle on the overly large size, but I didn't have trouble swallowing it. I appreciate that it's safe for vegetarians. I intend to continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 135 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »