EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.01

$12.98

Savings of: $5.97 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Posted by 5111963012676191274 on Oct 29, 2012

Was this review helpful to you?

No more cold sores

Posted by Reviewer1006788 on Aug 29, 2012

Great protection against cold sores

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful amino acid

Posted by Reviewer2104723 on Feb 29, 2012

Anytime we feel a herpes breakout, whether a fever blister on the lip or on the end of the tailbone we power up on this at about 4000 mg 2x per day and in about 2 days we notice a drying effect at the breakout site. We also believe this is one of the key supplements that keep us ... Staying Healthy in NC

Was this review helpful to you?

Couldn't do without it!

Posted by BigNanc on Aug 03, 2012

I take L-Lysine ever day to help keep the canker sores away. If I do feel one coming on I take 3,000 mg and it will usually knock it out right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

cold sore remedy

Posted by Reviewer3262717 on Dec 12, 2014

They help make cold sores heal quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent for herpes

Posted by 4900995127144737755 on Dec 12, 2014

I took it for a friend of mine who suffered with herpes all over his body with excruciating pain. This product eliminated every sign and pain caused by herpes

Was this review helpful to you?

Cold sore killer

Posted by Reviewer2517649 on Aug 13, 2014

I've been taking Lysine for cold sore for many years. It is the least expensive way to get rid of them. I purchSed this bottle from iHerb because it was cheaper than buying it at the neighborhood drug store . I paid less for this bottle of 100 than I did for a bottle of 60 tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5170355465499567668 on Aug 22, 2014

Good high dose for cheap. Tablets aren't giant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ammino Acid at Great Price

Posted by 5002823475873341331 on Sep 15, 2014

Good to balance out the body, works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Extemely Happy Customer

Posted by 5514113255695207988 on Mar 03, 2014

EXCELLENT VALUE. Half the price you would normally pay. Arrived quickly. Well wrapped. NO scratches. A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 132 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »