EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.87

$21.98

Savings of: $10.11 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Athérome

Posted by 5043140054185910261 on Apr 08, 2016

Tros tôt

Was this review helpful to you?

Gimme' more

Posted by Reviewer1212812 on Aug 09, 2013

Excellent product for everyone. Highly recommend !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

source naturals L-proline L-Lysine

Posted by Reviewer3016234 on Dec 30, 2012

seems beneficial for cardiovascular health

Was this review helpful to you?

horrible to take - so big

Posted by aestheticmedicalreviews on Dec 05, 2012

really too hard to swallow - back to powders for me. an extra star for portability in extremis. Save this for travelling

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential for CHF

Posted by Reviewer1923109 on Aug 19, 2012

I had been taking this formulation for congestive heart failure and other issues like rapid heart and arrhythmia. About two months ago I ran out and did not reorder. Since then the issues with cardio/circulation/respiratory etc. have returned like the "big bad wolf." I won't be making this mistake again. This is the finest product available from iHerb.com, for those of us with life altering cardio issues. Do the research on Linus Pauling and why his team came up with this combination. It is always advisable to consult your doctor on these matters, but most of them are not aware of this product. Think about adding Serrapeptase to this. But always do extensive research before doing any supplementation.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

excellent with vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1698549 on Jun 23, 2012

Have been using it with ESTER C with great results

Was this review helpful to you?

daughter

Posted by Reviewer2772828 on Nov 06, 2010

My daughter is using and trying to clean up acne. Still waiting to see what happens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vascular Health

Posted by Reviewer1331295 on Apr 19, 2010

My husband takes this on faith that it will help reduce/prevent arterial plaque based on scientific research. Massive pills but he does not mind swallowing them at two pills 2xdaily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have supplement.

Posted by Reviewer1287769 on Jan 28, 2010

This is based upon the formula recommended by Dr. Rath and, more recently, Dr. Brownstein. It holds great promise as a way to avoid hardening of the arteries. I bought it for that reason. I was pleasantly surprised to find that it has additional beneficial ingredients. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent heart and circulation supplement

Posted by Reviewer1889787 on Oct 17, 2009

For me it appears to lower blood pressure and improve cholesterol levels, and it definitely increases circulation. An excellent value for the 1:1:1 ratio of lysine, proline, and vitamin C recommended by Rath and Pauling, plus it includes hawthorn and grape seed extracts. The downside is the tablets are highly hydrophyllic, easily absorbing moisture from the air, so keep the desiccant packet inside and the lid tightly closed if it is humid.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »