EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.87

$21.98

Savings of: $10.11 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gimme' more

Posted by Reviewer1212812 on Aug 09, 2013

Excellent product for everyone. Highly recommend !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

source naturals L-proline L-Lysine

Posted by Reviewer3016234 on Dec 30, 2012

seems beneficial for cardiovascular health

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential for CHF

Posted by Reviewer1923109 on Aug 19, 2012

I had been taking this formulation for congestive heart failure and other issues like rapid heart and arrhythmia. About two months ago I ran out and did not reorder. Since then the issues with cardio/circulation/respiratory etc. have returned like the "big bad wolf." I won't be making this mistake again. This is the finest product available from iHerb.com, for those of us with life altering cardio issues. Do the research on Linus Pauling and why his team came up with this combination. It is always advisable to consult your doctor on these matters, but most of them are not aware of this product. Think about adding Serrapeptase to this. But always do extensive research before doing any supplementation.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Vascular Health

Posted by Reviewer1331295 on Apr 19, 2010

My husband takes this on faith that it will help reduce/prevent arterial plaque based on scientific research. Massive pills but he does not mind swallowing them at two pills 2xdaily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have supplement.

Posted by Reviewer1287769 on Jan 28, 2010

This is based upon the formula recommended by Dr. Rath and, more recently, Dr. Brownstein. It holds great promise as a way to avoid hardening of the arteries. I bought it for that reason. I was pleasantly surprised to find that it has additional beneficial ingredients. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent heart and circulation supplement

Posted by Reviewer1889787 on Oct 17, 2009

For me it appears to lower blood pressure and improve cholesterol levels, and it definitely increases circulation. An excellent value for the 1:1:1 ratio of lysine, proline, and vitamin C recommended by Rath and Pauling, plus it includes hawthorn and grape seed extracts. The downside is the tablets are highly hydrophyllic, easily absorbing moisture from the air, so keep the desiccant packet inside and the lid tightly closed if it is humid.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

vascular system helper

Posted by Reviewer3161542 on Sep 09, 2009

This product was recommended to me for vascular health. I may not know for 10-20 years if it worked but it's worth it to me to try it rather than taking toxic drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It works

Posted by Reviewer2144945 on Oct 01, 2008

I take this product because my Lp (a) was at 328 and after 4 weeks it went down to 283 and after 7 months it is down to 45.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

D Parker

Posted by Reviewer2914435 on May 21, 2008

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Lysine/Proline Combo

Posted by Reviewer2683083 on Jan 21, 2008

Ordered Source Naturals, L-Proline/L-Lysine and was very pleased with the price and how fast I received it. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »